Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8056 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8056 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Valentino R. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
The family enjoyed the place but not good hotel if bringing your family you, no free breakfast, In general, I guess guess way overpriced.
Skrevet 16 april 2013

Guan O. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
superb location
location, value, food
great location, minutes walk to temple street, ladies market and many restaurants around. About a minute walk from the MTR station
Skrevet 15 april 2013

Kevin I. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
easy transportation, nice location
Room, Service, Food
Very easy access, room very nice, tv program very good, multiple language
Skrevet 15 april 2013

BOON O. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Convenience
ease acess to public transport e,g, MRT, buses, airport shuttle; walking distance to templer street night market, surrounding by restaurans.
Skrevet 15 april 2013

CHAKRIT D. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Small but convinience
Location, price, staff
Skrevet 15 april 2013

Tam W. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Reasonably priced budget room
Centrally located, close to train station, close to shopping area
Booked the hotel at a discount, the air-con was so weak even the air-con in the corridor is cooler than the one in room. It was really difficult to sleep in a hot night. Room is small but expected in such a busy area in Hong Kong. The bathroom is extremely small and will make the toilet seat wet when you shower.
Skrevet 14 april 2013

Andy L. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 10 netter i mars 2013
價錢合理
交通方便, 購物方便
Skrevet 14 april 2013

Iwei T. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
A cozy and convenient hotel
Convenient location. Near subway station and local shopping locations.
Small but enough for single traveller to stay for one short period. I particularly like the location, bus and subway stations are near by and many stores and night markets to offer different shipping experience.
Skrevet 14 april 2013

Harli G. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Nice
Strategic, nice , comfort
The hotel is very good to visit, and the price also is good, strategic places and can find more food in here.
Skrevet 14 april 2013

Harli G. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Nice
Comfort and nice
Nice comfort enjoy , strategic go to every where, and the price is also worth it. Must try and food is also good
Skrevet 14 april 2013