Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8056 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8056 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

xiaowen S. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
Skrevet 25 april 2013

Shu N. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.
Skrevet 24 april 2013

Ole J. fra Danmark
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
Skrevet 24 april 2013

Valentino R. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.
Skrevet 24 april 2013

wan M. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
small
city center, clear, tidy
Skrevet 23 april 2013

Jeng K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
great location
location, price, cleanliness
Overall my stay at the Casa Hotel is a pleasant one, a positive experience. It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. we checked in on 15 April 2013 and checked out on 19 April 2013 It took us less than 1 minute to walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Room is small but still comfortable. Toilet is very small but still manageable. I am 1.78cm / 82kg while my wife is 1.58cm / 46kg
Skrevet 22 april 2013

Panuch W. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
nice location, small room
nice location, easy to find
Skrevet 21 april 2013

Nathapong A. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Reasonalble
Comfortable, clean, convenience
Skrevet 21 april 2013

Raoul J. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Our stay was alright. Room is tiny, HK standard.
Located on Nathan rd. 7/11 next door and surrounded by a bunch of shops and restaurants. Check-in/out was swift!
Skrevet 20 april 2013

bunga P. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
great location but the bathroom is very small.
location cleanliness well english speaking staff
Happy with the good location easy to get public transportation. The hotel is in the heart of shopping area like Nathan road. It is near to Temple street night market. However, the bathroom is very very small .
Skrevet 19 april 2013