Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8056 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8056 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

lina S. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
cute and comfortable, a little noisy but not bad
location, traffice and service
Skrevet 27 april 2013

Lee S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
i like to stay in this hotel becose this hotel is
near town , near shopping area , near mtr station
i like to stay in this hotel becose this hotel is very near shopping area , easy to get mtr station, reasonable price .
Skrevet 26 april 2013

Tan N. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
comfortable
location, comfort, internet access
Skrevet 26 april 2013

KARL U. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
small room and CR
easy access
easy access to MTR the problem ius with very small room and uncomfortable bathroom the size of the room is only good for 1 bed the second bed is almost blocking the door of the bathroom
Skrevet 26 april 2013

Ronald W. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Friendly hotel in a great location
clean room, comfortable bed, location
Arrival is easy via Yau Ma Tei subway station only a hundred meters or so down Nathan Rd. Check-in was quick and easy with the friendly staff who also can speak some English. Walking to shopping, eating and and down to the harbor is very convenient. The room was nice with comfortatable bed and fast WIFI. The bathroom/shower is small but that is not unusual for Hong kong. The breakfast selection was nice with both local and western selections. There are 2 elevators in the hotel, however they are very slow and always takes much time waiting. This is my second stay here and I will probably stay again next time I am here.
Skrevet 26 april 2013

Boris L. fra Israel
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
IT`S WAS WELL
good location
no far from tst , very close to metro mtr, it`s help a lot in HK
Skrevet 26 april 2013

Ivan M. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.
location, price, comfort
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!
Skrevet 26 april 2013

william C. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Tiny room, very expensive
The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.
Skrevet 26 april 2013

FRANSISCUS H. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
nice little hotel, superb location
east access to airport,clean room,nice to sightseing
Skrevet 25 april 2013

Axel Z. fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.
Skrevet 25 april 2013