Bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Rene fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2013
very small rooms
fast internet, close to public transport, good location
Skrevet 15 mai 2013

KENG fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Great location.
Easy access, many restaurants nearby, famous shopping areas just around.
Skrevet 15 mai 2013

james fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Central Location in a albeit small but clean hotel
Location Location Price
The Casa Hotel has become a standard for my stays in Hong Kong. The reason being I can get a clean room in a great location for a great price. Yes, the rooms are small, but at the price I find them just fine. After all I just sleep in the room and do a couple of hours of email. So I prefer to spent my money on other things than a hotel room.
Skrevet 15 mai 2013

ELOISA fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
very small room
near to shopping area
disgusting, the room is very small, the bathroom overflows,poor drainage system.
Skrevet 14 mai 2013

Siok fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Great location but room too small
Great Location Only
First i came to Casa Hotel, my 1st experience was one the of lift out of service and another was too slow, we need to carried our luggage to six floor by using staircase, no staff was helping us on this. The room cleanliness was not as good as our expectation. Room and washroom are too small. It's a typical budget hotel.
Skrevet 13 mai 2013

Ween fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
Skrevet 12 mai 2013

Ween fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
no water provided
clean & comfortable
Skrevet 12 mai 2013

Caroline fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2013
enjoyable and fulfilling
Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.
Skrevet 12 mai 2013

Hew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
poor bathroom
nice location for shopping only
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room
Skrevet 11 mai 2013

LILY fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
Okay
Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
Skrevet 10 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: