Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8048 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Nicholas L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
Info for others
Near to MTR. Food is round the corner . Near to attraction.
Normal. Gd locatio that u can reach most of the night eatery at walking distance. Not hard to find. The room is quiet for avoid rest. Budget hunter can consider this as a choice as compared to other hotel in the same area that cost more.
Skrevet 09 mai 2013

keng M. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Great location, tiny room
Central location, near to MTR and shops and eateries nearby
The hotel is at a great location, you can take bus A21 from the airport and alight opposite the hotel, which is about 5 mins walking distance including crossing the road. There is an MTR exit about 3 mins walk from the hotel, only thing is that there is no escalators up/down to MTR, you will need to take the stairs which could be tough for elderly folks. You will need to climb a few flights of stairs to get to the lift, so be prepared to lug your luggage up. Also, the rooms are really tiny. There are a number of shops and eateries nearby which is a plus. Overall, this hotel is still a good choice if you are on a tight budget and not staying more than 3 days.
Skrevet 08 mai 2013

Kah Y. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
It was a memorable stay.
The hotel room is pretty clean, less than a minute walk to the MTR station and is located in an area with many food places.
Skrevet 08 mai 2013

Marcel W. fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2013
Small, but clean.
Frienly staff, clean room, great location
I stayed here before. The room I got this time was even smaller than last time. Showering is weird since there is actually no shower! THey just put a showerhead on the wall between the sink and the toilet. After taking a shower your bathroom will be completely wet. However, your room will be cleaneded very well and they do dry off everything. Housekeeping can be a little noisy in the morning...
Skrevet 08 mai 2013

Weijie Y. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Better than the Hotel MK, bigger and cleaner.
service / position.
Skrevet 08 mai 2013

Chong Y. fra
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Good location
1.Good location, 2.Clean and tidy, 3.Nice customer service
Skrevet 08 mai 2013

Steven B. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
It was a terrible hotel, rude staff !
nothing nice about this hotel, rude staff, very small rooms, it was an awful experience
I hated this hotel, no rest here, 2nd time I've stayed here, same experience,never again!
Skrevet 08 mai 2013

Yuh N. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
comfortable, good location and friendly staff
comfortable, good location and friendly staff
Skrevet 07 mai 2013

Yuh N. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
good location with friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, fast internet
will definitely go back to stay again for my next visit
Skrevet 07 mai 2013

Gulsanga J. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Not worth the money
Location Only
Will not go back there again. Very very very small rooms and very hard beds. shower and bath room almost imposible to stand in. Shower is by the sink and toilet. It is not worth the money. Location is very close to everything but you can find better places for this cost.
Skrevet 06 mai 2013