arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 7985 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 7985 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Lee S.
Malaysia
26 april 2013
i like to stay in this hotel becose this hotel is
near town , near shopping area , near mtr station
i like to stay in this hotel becose this hotel is very near shopping area , easy to get mtr station, reasonable price .

Tan N.
Singapore
26 april 2013
comfortable
location, comfort, internet access

KARL U.
Filippinene
26 april 2013
small room and CR
easy access
easy access to MTR the problem ius with very small room and uncomfortable bathroom the size of the room is only good for 1 bed the second bed is almost blocking the door of the bathroom

Ronald W.
USA
26 april 2013
Friendly hotel in a great location
clean room, comfortable bed, location
Arrival is easy via Yau Ma Tei subway station only a hundred meters or so down Nathan Rd. Check-in was quick and easy with the friendly staff who also can speak some English. Walking to shopping, eating and and down to the harbor is very convenient. The room was nice with comfortatable bed and fast WIFI. The bathroom/shower is small but that is not unusual for Hong kong. The breakfast selection was nice with both local and western selections. There are 2 elevators in the hotel, however they are very slow and always takes much time waiting. This is my second stay here and I will probably stay again next time I am here.

Boris L.
Israel
26 april 2013
IT`S WAS WELL
good location
no far from tst , very close to metro mtr, it`s help a lot in HK

Ivan M.
USA
26 april 2013
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.
location, price, comfort
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!

william C.
Storbritannia
26 april 2013
Tiny room, very expensive
The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.

FRANSISCUS H.
Indonesia
25 april 2013
nice little hotel, superb location
east access to airport,clean room,nice to sightseing

Axel Z.
Tyskland
25 april 2013
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.

xiaowen S.
Kina
25 april 2013
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.