Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Wanpen fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Comfortable & beaufiful Hotel
Good location with reasonable rate
Skrevet 12 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

choy fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Good location
Location convinient, room are clean n staff is good
Skrevet 11 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Albert fra Hongkong
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
good shopping location
close to MTR, close to bus station
Skrevet 11 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

romeo fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
fine
location, cleanliness and good staff
This hotel is good for budget seeking tourist, it is very accessible.
Skrevet 11 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Teck fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Room was extremely small
Location was perfect with shopping nearby, situated a few walks away from the MTR, room is clean
Room is extremely small but substantiated by the cheaper hotel rates compared to nearby hotels and location. Families might not want to stay here or if you have more than 2 people. Room is extremely clean although our air con leaked when we set it below 24 degree celcius
Skrevet 10 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Fair, though rooms were smaller than expected
Centrally located, near MTR station, good shopping
rooms & bathroom were smaller than expected but good arear to stay; accessibility to Public transport good; MTR Station just round the corner, good area for shopping - Temple Street only about 5 minutes walk & Mongkok about 10 minutes walk
Skrevet 10 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

frances fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
Skrevet 10 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

frances fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Skrevet 10 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LIONG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Skrevet 09 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Carol fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Skrevet 09 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: