arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (7804)

Forretningsreisende (1032)

Par (2332)

Reiste alene (2173)

Småbarnsfamilie (602)

Familie med store barn (528)

Gruppe (1137)

Bra
7,3
fra 7804 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Fasiliteter
6,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Verdi for pengene
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3

6 Chakreeya P.
Thailand
13 mars 2013
Good location, near MTR
Location, near shopping area
Comfortable and convinience for travel and shopping

4,7 Mari K.
Japan
14 mars 2013
Small
convenient location, friendly staff, safe
I did not expect the room to be so small. The bed was very uncomfortable and did not sleep well. could not stand taking a shower in the toilet!

4,7 Yunfang T.
Singapore
13 mars 2013
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing

3,7 Yunfang T.
Singapore
13 mars 2013
good location bad room
location n nothing else

10 Cheng E.
Malaysia
13 mars 2013
good location
near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.

6,7 Ben L.
Singapore
20 mars 2013
Great hotel for the budget traveller
Price and location
The rooms and attached toilet is tiny. It is ok for a solo budget traveller as the rooms are decent, relatively good interior design (for the price) and is probably one of the cheapest hotels in Hong Kong (excluding backpackers hostels of course). If you don't want to pay US$300 for a 4 star hotel in central, then this hotel is probably the best choice. it is a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and there are eateries everywhere. It is also located on Nathan Road so there is a lot of shopping to do. The only grouse I had was the hard single bed which caused sleepless nights

8 Nattaya B.
Thailand
03 april 2013
nice
i like this hotel
i like this hotel

7,3 Chun-Chi H.
Taiwan
28 mars 2013
perfect location.
close to MTR, food and shopping district

5,3 Poh L.
Singapore
13 mars 2013
Good location
The location is good, near to MTR.
The toilet is kind of small & the lifts is kind of slow. Before you can take the lift, you need to carry your luggage to climb a flight of stairs. There is wi-fi in the room, the staff are able to communicate in English. The only thing i like is the location, it is just minutes from the MTR.

6 Michael B.
Germany
12 mars 2013
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.