Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8065 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8065 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

YOONG S. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
comfort and easy access to everywhere by MTR,walk
Friendly Staff ,Security ,Clean room
Very good, MTR just next to the Hotel. Easy walking distance to everywhere. Hotel security good ,wifi perfect. Bathroom a bit small but hot water very strong feel good especially whole day walking n shopping with tired body.friendly staff fast check in and can store our luggage when check out. Overall i like this hotel.
Skrevet 04 juni 2013

Venmor B. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
the location was superb
location, clean rooms, price of the room
after a long day of walking,its just a stride away from the yau ma tei station which was very convenient. we didnt have any plans where to eat yet on our first morning, there was mcdonalds across the street and a 7 eleven near the hotel. the staff made up for the aircon fiasco that happened by moving us to a bigger room! will definitely stay here again :)
Skrevet 04 juni 2013

Amanda Y. fra Paraguay
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Good location, small rooms, reasonable price
price and good location
not enough lighting in the room, stinks on the walls, but convienient
Skrevet 04 juni 2013

Charles L. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Simple, reasonably priced small room
Location, quietness and price
Skrevet 03 juni 2013

Esther S. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Ridiculously small rooms but good location
close to shopping areas and MRT
The staff were ok and friendly. The problem is the room is ridiculously small - as in as TINY as you can imagine. You barely have room to move and you definitely wont lounge around in your room to rest or relax. Prior to our 3-night stay here we first booked a room in Caritas Blanchi Hotel (also budget hotel, right across Casa) for the same amount and we got a decent NORMAL SIZED room, with free breakfast buffet. The good thing about this hotel is that the location was very good if you want to roam around Mongkok and its shopping areas. There is even a bus stop in front of Casa where you can take A21, the bus directly going to airport. Overall, if I can try booking somewhere else around Nathan Road I would not have Casa hotel as my #1 choice. But if all options are out then this will do since the place is close to shopping areas/transportation.
Skrevet 02 juni 2013

Johnson D. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
Perfect, its my second time here
Location, clean room, clean sheets
Skrevet 02 juni 2013

jacky M. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
price at $60.0 and location
price at $60.0 and location
For the price $60.00 only with the location, if the price over $70.00 then it will be over price for that set up...
Skrevet 02 juni 2013

Jeffrey W. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Great location, small room
loction and transport
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. The room was very small but we could manage. The location is great -- right next to the subway and bus to the airport just half a block away. Would stay again.
Skrevet 02 juni 2013

Low W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Special hotel stay experience.
Friendly, helpful, convinence.
Skrevet 01 juni 2013

SUMAWATI W. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
Good location hotel
Good location, cheap
I am happy to stay at Casa hotel. It is value for money & good location.
Skrevet 01 juni 2013