arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (7804)

Forretningsreisende (1032)

Par (2332)

Reiste alene (2173)

Småbarnsfamilie (602)

Familie med store barn (528)

Gruppe (1137)

Bra
7,3
fra 7804 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Fasiliteter
6,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Verdi for pengene
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3

8 Sabrina Y.
Malaysia
12 april 2013
Great stay.
Free wifi, next to MTR, convenient
Really like this hotel as it is located just next to MTR and many eateries nearby. Overall good experience. Only thing to pick on is that the toilet is too small.

6,3 Kent C.
Malaysia
12 april 2013
Near to MRT
Near to MRT and bus station
A very small hotel but located near to MRT. It is also convenience whereby the bus station to airport is just less than 50m from the hotel. The only thing is the hotel room is too small especially the toilet.

5,3 napoleao A.
Portugal
04 mai 2013
Very tiny room
Good location near to shopping district. Lot of restaurants. Near to the MTR.
The room is very small but the so call bathroom is very vert tiny.

6 Chernwei T.
Singapore
10 april 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.

7 Lee W.
Singapore
11 april 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.

7,7 Chew F.
Singapore
09 april 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space

6,3 HII H.
Malaysia
09 april 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.

7,3 MOH C.
Malaysia
16 april 2013
This hotel very near to the MRT station entrance
easy access by public transport
For shopping lover and near to the public transport ... recommend

7,3 HSIAO W.
Taiwan
16 april 2013
Toilet very small
Locus good, Traffic convenience, Shopping convenience, Eats selectivity high
Though sector good, But hopes can at kiss people some on house price, Price some deflection high, Toilet very small, A panjandrum stand at closestool front all have a little difficult, If can again ameliorate good

6 Zelda L.
Singapore
01 september 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.