Bra 7,3
basert på 8147 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Rongrit fra Thailand
Par
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Easy access to public transportation.
Near MTRs, buses, shoppings.
Skrevet 03 juli 2013

Pei fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Nice location, easy to get public transportation
Nice room, city center localized, friendly staff
Skrevet 03 juli 2013

JING fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2013
very nice location
location, clean n comfortable room, water volume
Skrevet 03 juli 2013

David fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Nice and clean but very small space, slow elevator
Location, clean and staff
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

Xiaohua fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Good location and clean room
Clean and good service
The hotel is located in the center of shopping area. It is clean and convenient, but the Wifi service is too slow.
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

SAI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2012
small room hotel but with very friendly staff
Friendly stuff, clean room, veru near to the public transport - monorail
Good. Satisfy it as a budget hotel which located in the Mong Kok, full of night life activities like night market shopping.
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

khaled fra USA
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Very poor and uncomfortable.
Friendly staff, close to subway, nothing else
Very uncomfortable stay. I and my wife traveled on vacation places like Japan, Macau, Hong Kong, China and others. Hotels in all those places booked through Agoda. This Casa Hotel has been the most expensive and a ripoff! Room super tiny, wifi doesn't work. Most horrible is there isn't any bathroom. They got a washroom where one can't even spread the elbows. There's a shower on top of the commode for your bath! Just impossible. I wouldn't let my enemy stay there too.
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

Cheah fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2012
Good
near to mtr, near to nice food and night market
Good as near to what we want... shopping! From Hotel to mtr, it takes less than 4 minutes. Nice food such as goose meat, Tim Sum. Just walking distance to Mido cafe and temple street night market. Also, about 10 - 15 minutes walk, you can find their supermarket.
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

pek fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
Nice room with small bathroom
Near to lady's street, near to MTR, near to Airport busstop
Nice hotel, conveniently located. The bathroom is too small for our comfort. It is not easy to take a bath with toilet seat just in under the shower head.
Skrevet 01 juli 2013

pek fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Coveniently located
Near to MTR, walking distance to Lady Street and MongKok, near to Airport bus stop
Overall pleasant, I have slight issue with see-through shower screen.
Skrevet 01 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: