arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 7976 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 7976 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

huieng L.
Malaysia
12 juni 2013
good location
good location, short distance to MTR

Wanpen L.
Thailand
12 juni 2013
Comfortable & beaufiful Hotel
Good location with reasonable rate

choy L.
Malaysia
11 juni 2013
Good location
Location convinient, room are clean n staff is good

Albert C.
Hongkong
11 juni 2013
good shopping location
close to MTR, close to bus station

romeo B.
Filippinene
11 juni 2013
fine
location, cleanliness and good staff
This hotel is good for budget seeking tourist, it is very accessible.

Teck N.
Singapore
10 juni 2013
Room was extremely small
Location was perfect with shopping nearby, situated a few walks away from the MTR, room is clean
Room is extremely small but substantiated by the cheaper hotel rates compared to nearby hotels and location. Families might not want to stay here or if you have more than 2 people. Room is extremely clean although our air con leaked when we set it below 24 degree celcius

tan C.
Malaysia
10 juni 2013
Fair, though rooms were smaller than expected
Centrally located, near MTR station, good shopping
rooms & bathroom were smaller than expected but good arear to stay; accessibility to Public transport good; MTR Station just round the corner, good area for shopping - Temple Street only about 5 minutes walk & Mongkok about 10 minutes walk

frances D.
Filippinene
10 juni 2013
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.

frances D.
Filippinene
10 juni 2013
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.

LIONG Y.
Malaysia
09 juni 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.