Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Sulee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Superb location with just few step to MTR
very near MTR and bus stop is right in front of the hotel
The location was great. Just 10 steps to MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C. The bus stop is right in front at the hotel. You can take Bus A21 to & from airport. The standard room is quite small but this is probably normal in HK.
Skrevet 19 juli 2013

Jiunn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Small room but rather comfortable
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
The check-in and check-out was smooth. Besides being a 2 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR, the hotel is smaller than the usual hotel of its range. The room is generally clean.
Skrevet 18 juli 2013

Er fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
The location is excellent. But toilet small....
Location is excellent. I couldn't think of any other comment.
The toilet is too small. I am pretty small size girl. I find it too small. The rooms are too near to each other. You can hear voice and noise from next room.
Skrevet 17 juli 2013

GIOVANNI fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
This is a well located hotel,
location, comfort, internet speed
This is a comfortable, well located hotel with good access to the airport, and all other transport.
Skrevet 16 juli 2013

Prabhuram fra India
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Great location right about the MRT station
Easy access to the local transport like MTR Yau ma tei station. The airport bus A21 also stops very near the hotel. Lots of restaurants of all types.
Small but comfortable rooms. The wifi Internet was high speed and good coverage all over the hotel.
Skrevet 16 juli 2013

Sunnie fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Fair Price
fair price staying near MTR station(within 5 mintus)
soso. staying near downtown paid a reasonable price. Room is clean with free Wifi, but size is far smaller than thought, like a staircase room.
Skrevet 15 juli 2013

CHARLENE fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Brief stay
fast internet, clean room, good location
it is clean hotel near yau ma tei and mongkok easy to shopping
Skrevet 14 juli 2013

SHERMIE fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
the are is close to mrt
the hotel is are newly decorate
the area is close to MRT and easily accessible to mall area. the area also has many shop lot and restorants.
Skrevet 14 juli 2013

Kin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and convenient as it is just located steps away from MTR station.
Skrevet 13 juli 2013

Kin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Feeling great and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere that you like.
Skrevet 13 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: