Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

chok fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Clean room and fast intenet access
fast internet access, strategic location and easy access anywhere
The hotel is very closed to MRT station, which is just few steps when out from MRT. It's also very close to Temple street which very happening during night time. The food there is cheaper.
Skrevet 23 juli 2013

chok fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
centrally located and very close to Temple Street
Strategic location, great local food and easy access anywhere
The hotel is very closed to MRT station, which is just few steps when out from MRT. It's also very close to Temple street which very happening during night time. The food there is cheaper.
Skrevet 23 juli 2013

WENG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
clean & good located but small room
great location, clean room,friendly staff
overall is okay. nearly MTR, clean room but just the washroom very uncomfortable since too small.
Skrevet 23 juli 2013

Jim fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Clean Room & nice rate
Clean room, great rate, nice location
Nice Location the hotel at side of the main road. Near MTR station. Near more restaurant easy get food and shopping.
Skrevet 23 juli 2013

Teik fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Overall is fine except the toilet is too small.
Good location, Staff is friendly and value for money.
Overall is good except elevator is slow and toilet is small.
Skrevet 23 juli 2013

Betty fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Nice city hotel
Good internet, comfortable bed. Bath clean
The hotel entrance was not handicapped or luggage friendly. You had to go up a half a flight steps before you could access an elevator. There was very little room to place your luggage while you waited for the elevator. There was a handicapped elevator, but it did not look user friendly.
Skrevet 21 juli 2013

Ranga fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Great location, small rooms but reasonably priced.
Location, cleanliness, price
Small hotel in a great location. Very close to public transport. Rooms are small but clean. Bathroom is particularly small with no real separate shower (i.e. shower head is above wash basin/toilet). Rooms are reasonably priced though so would recommend for a quick stay in HK if passing through.
Skrevet 20 juli 2013

wisnu fra Indonesia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Reasonable price
location, price and good staff
nice location easy acces from airport and next dooe to MRT station. Many restaurant around hotel
Skrevet 19 juli 2013

wisnu fra Indonesia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Reasonable price
location, price and good staff
Nice experience, very easy transport from the airport and next door to MRT Station
Skrevet 19 juli 2013

MELISSA fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
small rooms
near to yau ma tei station
best thing is near mrt yau ma tei station, just next to the hotel. there's night market temple street just behind the hotel. hotel service is a bit rude, small rooms, small bathroom. there's a weird smell in the hotel.
Skrevet 19 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: