Bra 7,3
basert på 8155 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8155 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Paul fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Small rooms but price was right
Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.
Skrevet 05 august 2013

Mingjian fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
very happy experience
service,location,clean room
nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice
Skrevet 05 august 2013

Yvonne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Satisfactory.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfactory stay at Casa Hotel. Good location. Accessible.
Skrevet 04 august 2013

Yvonne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Satisfactory stay.
Location, Location, Location.
Satisfactory with the location, hotel and the room.
Skrevet 04 august 2013

Daniel fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
GREAT LOCATION
Location,location,location
Great location on the main drag, Nathan Road. Just a few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station or a short walk to Jordan station. From either, the rest of the city can easily be accessed. The hotel itself is all that you could ask for from a 3*.
Skrevet 03 august 2013

Shu fra Taiwan
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
casa hotel is too small
i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night
Skrevet 02 august 2013

Jimmy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available
Skrevet 02 august 2013

Jing fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Skrevet 02 august 2013

Phua fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
Skrevet 02 august 2013

Sierra fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Skrevet 01 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: