Bra 7,3
basert på 8152 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8152 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Chan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
central but too small for twin room
Staffs are friendly , attentive, and helpful. Location is central , easy to access to public transport. Lots of shopping and F& B area to eat and shop
Skrevet 14 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
The lift and room are so small,and can hear people
Only location
The lift and room are so small,and can hear people talking outside very clearly.
Skrevet 13 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sow fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
i like the wifi service
very convenient as easy to get the public transport and way to airport
i like their wifi service, it has been included in the package and not require to pay separately
Skrevet 13 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YEE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2012
Cheap and Easy Access
Next to MRT, Next to 7-11, and Restaurant
It surrounding with many restaurant, walk across the road for McDonald. Next to 7-11 and all the convenience shop. MRT entrance is just right next to the hotel.
Skrevet 12 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lau fra Kina
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Easy access to public transport and shopping centr
near shpping centre, public transport and restaurant
Skrevet 12 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jessica fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
You are generally paying for its location.
Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
Enjoyed an upgrade to a twin executive suite (?) instead of the standard twin that we booked. Room size was ok and cleanliness was generally of adequate standard for a 3-star hotel in HK. Furniture was a tat dated though. The only reason that will draw me back for a second stay would be its location- literally beside the exit of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Temple Street (not a fan but yes for first-timers to HK) and several famous local eateries were within walking distance. :)
Skrevet 12 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yusion fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
convenience
convenience , easy access, clean
Skrevet 11 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

puei fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
excellent
comfortable, convenience & modern
casa hotel is locating at the centre of the city (just walk about 5mins to mongkok). you can find many local restaurants nearby and the most convenience shop (7-eleven) is just at the corner. it's good to stay for shopper =) high speed internet with super small room
Skrevet 11 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cynthia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2013
1 minute walk from MTR station
Close to MTR station, clean, strategically locared
This budget hotel is strategically located, being a minute walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C, and there are all sorts of stores nearby, ie. 7-11 convenience store, McDonald's for late night hungry pangs. Being placed strategically along Nathan Road, one can easily walk to Mongkok area for shopping after you exit the hotel (to your left) or walk to Jordan for food (to your right)! The room size was alright, not too big but still comfortable. Toilet size was okay in HK standards (read: very small).
Skrevet 11 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

See fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Good location, small room and bathroom
Good access to MRT station
Skrevet 10 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: