Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8065 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8065 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Rachel Y. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2013
Highly recommended
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff.
Great location - MTR is jus a min away. Friendly & helpful staff. 7-11 store is just few steps away and lots of eateries at Temple Street. Rooms were clean but a little small. Overall, we had a great stay.
Skrevet 09 august 2013

NG Y. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2013
covenience
Convenient, reasonable price and clean
Skrevet 09 august 2013

Jason S. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Literally right next to MTR station
Location, free wifi, location
Stay was good. Only went back to hotel to sleep. Rooms and bathrooms are very small. Elevators even smaller, often have to wait for elevator since it only takes 4 people to be full. Bathroom has no separate shower, just shower head above the toilet so everything gets wet often flooding the floor.
Skrevet 08 august 2013

Mui A. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
bad experience. room very small. bed bugs.
Hotel is near and accessible to mrt.
I stayed 2 days. The room is very small and cramp. Toilet is very small too. No good view as window is facing to residential housing which is very near to hotel. There were bed bugs. Experienced skin problem after staying. Skin itchy over body and leg till today. Think I need to see doctor. Bed bugs is definitely intolerable for hotel stay. Very experience.
Skrevet 08 august 2013

CHI W. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Room is very small, good location
Good location, shopping center, easy for taxi driver
Skrevet 07 august 2013

hemant G. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
comfortable
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location, very easy to get A21 bus going to airport. arrives every 10 min . and less traffic
Skrevet 07 august 2013

wang S. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
地點好 空間小 偶有煙味
最大的優點大概就是地點好
Skrevet 05 august 2013

Pedro P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Ok
location location location
Stay wasnt too bad but we wish we payed the extra and stayed in a better hotel. Room is small and can be noisy from the poor sealing windows to the large gap in the door allowing you to hear every footstep in the corridor. Bathroom is tiny with a combined shower/toilet space with limited privacy. Very conveniently located next to the MTR station and easy to catch shuttle to and from the hotel (although we got lost on the way). Within walking distance to the jade market, temple and temple st. Price was also ok. For convenience and a short stay then yes, for anything else then no.
Skrevet 05 august 2013

Paul H. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Small rooms but price was right
Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.
Skrevet 05 august 2013

Mingjian L. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
very happy experience
service,location,clean room
nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice
Skrevet 05 august 2013