Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

PHEI fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
superb location though room is small
hotel is just a few doors away from subway station, clean room, friendly staff
Skrevet 28 august 2013

Ananth fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Had a bad stay and experience at Casa Hotel
Centrally located
Poor service of the staffs and room was not cleaned properly
Skrevet 28 august 2013

Hui fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
nice hotel
convenient great location
it was ok economical and clean, though the room was a bit small but still ok. food and shops are close by.
Skrevet 27 august 2013

Katrina fra Hongkong
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Decent hotel
Location, price, room cleanliness
Nice and decent hotel at the city centre. Great for night life. Maybe a but noisy to visitors who prefers a quiet surroundings. Price and room cleaniness are the selling point.
Skrevet 26 august 2013

Brendan fra Australia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Room just too small for 2 people.
Location, access to transport and shopping.
Room was just too small for us. Oddly enough, almost next door was the Casa Deluxe hotel which appeared to be significantly better and that hotel may have been the one I meant to book initially. It had no connection to the Casa Hotel however. The bathroom was the smallest I have ever used in many years of travel, and there was no fridge in the room to allow cold drinks to be kept. Staff at Casa Hotel were very nice. Breakfast options were very limited.
Skrevet 26 august 2013

Charlie fra Taiwan
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
location is great
good location local culture
Skrevet 25 august 2013

Charlie fra Taiwan
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
great location
great location close to everything
Skrevet 25 august 2013

Johnny fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Comfortable and had a great sleep
Comfortable, Budget and Quiet
Checked in at Level 1 and the counter staff were very quick. Had our rooms in less than 5 minutes. Room was comfortable for the price paid and the beds were good to sleep one. But the bathroom/toilet were a bit small due to their design of the room. Should redesign abit to make it bigger as you are not even able to turn if you are bigger sized people. TQ
Skrevet 24 august 2013

Han fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2013
Convenience and centrally located
free wifi, easy access and clean
Generally it was a good stay and value for money. The location is very convenience especially transport within walking distance to Yao Ma Tei MRT. The hotel also near to many restaurant and the temple street is just behind the hotel.
Skrevet 23 august 2013

Chan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Great Location
Great location.
Toilet is small but still acceptable. very good location.
Skrevet 23 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: