Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Charlie fra Taiwan
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
location is great
good location local culture
Skrevet 25 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Charlie fra Taiwan
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
great location
great location close to everything
Skrevet 25 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Johnny fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Comfortable and had a great sleep
Comfortable, Budget and Quiet
Checked in at Level 1 and the counter staff were very quick. Had our rooms in less than 5 minutes. Room was comfortable for the price paid and the beds were good to sleep one. But the bathroom/toilet were a bit small due to their design of the room. Should redesign abit to make it bigger as you are not even able to turn if you are bigger sized people. TQ
Skrevet 24 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Han fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2013
Convenience and centrally located
free wifi, easy access and clean
Generally it was a good stay and value for money. The location is very convenience especially transport within walking distance to Yao Ma Tei MRT. The hotel also near to many restaurant and the temple street is just behind the hotel.
Skrevet 23 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Great Location
Great location.
Toilet is small but still acceptable. very good location.
Skrevet 23 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Willy fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
small but nice
small, clean and cheap
small room but clean, nice staffs. near from the train station.
Skrevet 22 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rizza fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Free wifi. Near MTR and airport bus stop.
Near MTR. Attentive staff and free wifi.
Room is clean but small and toilet is "very small". The toilet smells even if they clean it everyday. Wifi is free and staff are attentive and nice. The hotel is 1 minute walk from MTR and 3 minutes walk from airport bus stop. There's night market at the back of the hotel.
Skrevet 21 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WINNIE fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Great location with good street food
Great location , easy access to mtr, wide variety food
Very good location , good access to train station and food at night. Although room is small.. Overall cleanliness is okay.
Skrevet 21 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Koh fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Easy to move around & midnight shopping
Quiet with great sense of security
The room was small as usual but with excellent location of the shopping arena of mongkok and nightlife with 1 min away from MTR to access to other locations,what more can one ask for?
Skrevet 20 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Berthold fra Østerrike
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Have the room upgrated , Standard twin is not $-
Location Location
Was not my test of Hotel ,hotel smell very strong from smoke , next time I do not mine to pay more for better Hotel.
Skrevet 20 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: