Bra 7,3
basert på 8155 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8155 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ornsumon fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Skrevet 30 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shanxing fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Skrevet 30 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nonthicha fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
Skrevet 29 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nonthicha fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Near to Yau Ma Tei station, centrally located
Convenience, clean, shopping
Reasonable price. The room is quite small but comfortable. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
Skrevet 29 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kevin fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Poor area, Poor room, Convenient location
Nothing else expect the location
It is horrible room, building is old, poor neighbourhood, dirty wall, bathroom is about 1 sqm with no space for shower at all, toilet has only 20cm to the wall, which means if you have long legs that you won't be able to use the toilet! Bed is short (1.8m) for me. No central A/C Location is superb, only a few steps from MTR, convenience stores within 1 min walk, lots of restaurants nearby. All in all, it's not "Hotel", it is just a Hostel with en-suit rooms!
Skrevet 29 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alisa fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Just for sleep
location location location
Skrevet 29 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

PHEI fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
superb location though room is small
hotel is just a few doors away from subway station, clean room, friendly staff
Skrevet 28 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ananth fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Had a bad stay and experience at Casa Hotel
Centrally located
Poor service of the staffs and room was not cleaned properly
Skrevet 28 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hui fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
nice hotel
convenient great location
it was ok economical and clean, though the room was a bit small but still ok. food and shops are close by.
Skrevet 27 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Katrina fra Hongkong
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Decent hotel
Location, price, room cleanliness
Nice and decent hotel at the city centre. Great for night life. Maybe a but noisy to visitors who prefers a quiet surroundings. Price and room cleaniness are the selling point.
Skrevet 26 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: