Bra 7,3
basert på 8155 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8155 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Chan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Great
Great, Great, Great
Skrevet 05 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wong fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere
Skrevet 05 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wong fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!
Skrevet 05 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sharon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.
Skrevet 04 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jingye fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Skrevet 04 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

chang fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Skrevet 02 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hock fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Skrevet 02 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Zelda fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 9 netter i mars 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Skrevet 01 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jayme fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Skrevet 01 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dennis fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Skrevet 01 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: