Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Constantine fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
fair deal
location clean convenient
A fair experience; good location; friendly staff Value for money
Skrevet 21 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WEI fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Overall satisfy.
Economy, good location, easy acces to public transport.
Just a few steps away from metro C exit. Shopping and boutique around the area. Many shops open till 12am.
Skrevet 21 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Richard fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Simple and Clean Hotel
Clean, Convenient and Connected to wifi
A nice and simple hotel. Everything is alright except the bathroom is too small which one needs to adjust oneself when entering and leaving the bathroom.
Skrevet 20 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

chee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Small but compact.
Location, Location, location
Bath room too small.Internet was ok. Lift speed a bit loo slow. Good for people who need a place for sleeping and clean themselves.
Skrevet 18 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ka fra Hongkong
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
good hotel for shopping trip
close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui
Good great Location, close to sign seeing place like tsim sha tsui and temple street, nice and comfortable room Bad a bit over price overall if compare all those factors for me
Skrevet 17 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hoi fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
The room is too small, and not very clean
Location is closed to shopping area, underground station
The room is too small, small bads and not clean. The location is good.
Skrevet 17 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kean fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Convenient
Location, easy access, cleanliness
Good location and access to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Room size and washroom is small
Skrevet 16 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kean fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
No fuss, good location
Location, cleanliness, access
The room and washroom size is small. The pillows are too soft for a good night sleep. Location is superb
Skrevet 16 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rex fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2013
Satisfactory
Location, free wifi, transport
Skrevet 15 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHIN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Overall is good... Room is "very small". Free wifi. Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Skrevet 14 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: