Bra 7,3
basert på 8152 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8152 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Julie fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Convenient, Affordable
Nice staff, close to subway station, centrally located
I liked the staff and location of Casa Hotel. I definitely think it could use improvements, but it's under $100 USD in Hong Kong, so it cannot be too great. However, many people stayed there at the same time as I did and I think we all liked it because it's so close to Yau Ma Tei station and it is right in the middle of Hong Kong. I had to switch rooms because I originally booked a single but it was very stuffy and I did not like the musty smell, plus there was a water leak in the hallway that I thought was adding to the odor. So I requested to be moved, and I got a discount on an upgrade. The upgrade to a double was only $22 more per night. I liked the double room a lot better - the single is just suffocating and there is no room to unpack and be comfortable. The staff was great - very professional and helpful although they are very young. They are very fluent in English as well. Getting to the hotel is no problem because the airport buses all stop right there on Nathan Street. If you want a better hotel, you can stay at the sister hotel, Casa Deluxe, which is right next door. I stayed at Casa because it was closer to the station, but I think next time I will stay in Tsim Sa Tsui or back at the Silka Seaview in Yau Ma Tei. However, for people not on a business trip (I was on a business trip) who want a cheaper place to stay, it is a good hotel. One thing was that internet was often slow. It never didn't work at all, but usually at night it was very slow and got better in the morning or during the day.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2013

Pheeraphat fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Near to shopping places and foods
Near to shopping stores, good nearby restaurants, near to subway.
The hotel is pretty small. However, it is very near to subway, convenience store, and shopping places like bonjour and some snack outlet. A recommended hotel for shopping at Nathan Road.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2013

Donna fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Clean, but uber miniscule room. The cr is so small
Very close to yau ma tei station, decent area, near bus stops, nearby mcdonald's and 7-11, quiet neighborhood
Skrevet 02 oktober 2013

Chia fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Location, near to public transport, fast wifi
Stay is good. Room is clean and there is helpful staff.internet access is fast.however, room is small and bathroom is very small.will be more comfortable if the room is slightly bigger
Skrevet 30 september 2013

CHEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Good location but small room
Good location, near by MTR (50 m), walking distance to Lady market or Temple street night market
The location very good and convenience, room simple and clean but the toilet quite small. Hotel was located near mtr station, very near night market and lot of local eating places near hotel.
Skrevet 30 september 2013

BAN fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Good Location
Good location, Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
Good location, near to MTR (just a min walk away), easy accessiblity to public transport like buses as well to reach Mongkok. The hotel is near to Temple Street, about 5mins walk. Surrounding has many good food, 7-11 (24hrs convenience store). Direct bus to airport (very convenient) that takes about an hout plus ride. Room is small but is comfortable and clean. Will stay again.
Skrevet 30 september 2013

Vinh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
good location
good location in Yaumatei. you can walk to Lady market or Temple street night market in several minutes
Skrevet 30 september 2013

Casey fra Kina
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Near mtr
Near mtr near mtr near mtr
Beds so small. Room so small. Can't open lugges near mtr. Lost food near
Skrevet 28 september 2013

Lau fra Kina
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Near many restaurants, dining and nightlife
Romm is very small, have free wi fi
Skrevet 28 september 2013

patcharin fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
good time
easy way to go to the hotel, near shoping and restaurant
very good i can checkin early and can leave our baggage when check out
Skrevet 28 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: