Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8051 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8051 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Hoi C. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
The room is too small, and not very clean
Location is closed to shopping area, underground station
The room is too small, small bads and not clean. The location is good.
Skrevet 17 september 2013

Kean L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Convenient
Location, easy access, cleanliness
Good location and access to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Room size and washroom is small
Skrevet 16 september 2013

Kean L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
No fuss, good location
Location, cleanliness, access
The room and washroom size is small. The pillows are too soft for a good night sleep. Location is superb
Skrevet 16 september 2013

Rex N. fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2013
Satisfactory
Location, free wifi, transport
Skrevet 15 september 2013

CHIN J. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Overall is good... Room is "very small". Free wifi. Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Skrevet 14 september 2013

Jack L. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Good!
Location, Condition, Services
Skrevet 13 september 2013

qin C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Comfort but small room
Easy access to MTR, Easy to find food and near street markets
The stay was pretty much good. It is located very near to Ladies Market and Temple St Market. Below the hotel, within walking distance, can find nice food to eat. The staffs are attentive and able to speak good english. Except for the ultra small room size, everything is just so great.
Skrevet 12 september 2013

Rilvia L. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
centrally located shopping
shopping, food & MTR
Regretted choosing a smaller room. OMG... small toilet with almost transparent glass door. small room. No space to walk, having trouble to pack our bags. The MTR is close by. Shopping & food is easily assessable.
Skrevet 12 september 2013

lia Z. fra Italia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
great location but uncomfortable room
Great location and ease of access to public transport
Skrevet 11 september 2013

Kok H. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Very near to MTR station
Location, location, location
Very near to MTR station, requested for late check out, the staff allowed later by one hour late check out, not very long but was useful enough.
Skrevet 10 september 2013