Bra 7,3
basert på 8147 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

LO fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
Skrevet 10 oktober 2013

Jeremy fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2013

Due fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
Skrevet 09 oktober 2013

Ryan fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2013

Ryan fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2013

Wingty fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2013

Sylvia fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2013

Winthai fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
good location
location
Skrevet 06 oktober 2013

Peih fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Affordable and nice for shopping stays
Clean, well-equipped, cozy room
A very nice place for budget stays. Strategic location. The staffs are polite and efficient. Suggested that to enhance the facilities by adding a small safety locker and refrigerator in the room.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2013

Sai fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Good location and very near to MRT
This hotel is situated in very good location with many good restaurants. It is just 20 meters to the nearest MRT station.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: