Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8046 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8046 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Melanie W. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Central location, supertiny bathroom
Location, ease of transport, lots of local food choices
Checkin and checkout was smooth and fast. Clean, compact room with very helpful staff. Hotel requires HKD300 cash deposit on check-in but willing to take foreign currency equivalent, which they return promptly on checkout. Room is really compact. I have never seen such a tiny toilet bathroom. There's a shower-head next to sink right next to the toilet bowl, with standing room in front of sink just to shower. If you sit on the toilet bowl your legs are in the way so you are unable to close the toilet door. My aircon was hissing non-stop and reception immediately tried to change my room. There was only one room left which luckily worked. So busy is the hotel, it's hit-and-miss whether you have a suitable room upon arrival, and if you have prepaid, you need to call on lady luck as you won't know if room meets your needs. However hotel does try its best to accommodate.
Skrevet 24 september 2013

Ganchalee G. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2013
stil ok just that toilet is small
near to mtr, night market and food
Skrevet 23 september 2013

Constantine A. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
fair deal
location clean convenient
A fair experience; good location; friendly staff Value for money
Skrevet 21 september 2013

WEI T. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Overall satisfy.
Economy, good location, easy acces to public transport.
Just a few steps away from metro C exit. Shopping and boutique around the area. Many shops open till 12am.
Skrevet 21 september 2013

Richard L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Simple and Clean Hotel
Clean, Convenient and Connected to wifi
A nice and simple hotel. Everything is alright except the bathroom is too small which one needs to adjust oneself when entering and leaving the bathroom.
Skrevet 20 september 2013

chee W. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Small but compact.
Location, Location, location
Bath room too small.Internet was ok. Lift speed a bit loo slow. Good for people who need a place for sleeping and clean themselves.
Skrevet 18 september 2013

Ka M. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
good hotel for shopping trip
close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui
Good great Location, close to sign seeing place like tsim sha tsui and temple street, nice and comfortable room Bad a bit over price overall if compare all those factors for me
Skrevet 17 september 2013

Hoi C. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
The room is too small, and not very clean
Location is closed to shopping area, underground station
The room is too small, small bads and not clean. The location is good.
Skrevet 17 september 2013

Kean L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Convenient
Location, easy access, cleanliness
Good location and access to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Room size and washroom is small
Skrevet 16 september 2013

Kean L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
No fuss, good location
Location, cleanliness, access
The room and washroom size is small. The pillows are too soft for a good night sleep. Location is superb
Skrevet 16 september 2013