Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Benjawan fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

Thunyaiphat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

Thunyaiphat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

Vana fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2016
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!
Skrevet 20 juni 2016

JIE fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

SANSANEE fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
good location
Comfort bed good location near MTR, bus stop
Skrevet 17 juni 2016

Jaime fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
nice & convenient
location is very convenient good value for money in the heart of Kowloon. clean hotel with the basic facilities you need. but the toilet is too narrow/small.
Skrevet 17 juni 2016

Say fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Location is Good
Toilet is too small.
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

WAI fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
An unexpected incidence
At the night I went to check-in, the front desk said all the Standard Double rooms were full... It took me nearly half an hour to wait for the check-in procedures be done. Never been encountered incidence like this before, and the attitude of the front desk was bad. Finally, he called the Agoda hotline and a operator from Agoda had a conversation with me. Truly appreciate him for his help in free upgrading the room and he was really a polite and decent person. Although the Deluxe Double room I finally got was far more smaller than I expected, at least I got a place to spend the night. I would like to formally thank you for the operator in Agoda! Meanwhile, I might not consider re-entrance to this hotel again.
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

Choy fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
location is good
location is good
Skrevet 14 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: