arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (7811)

Forretningsreisende (1032)

Par (2332)

Reiste alene (2178)

Småbarnsfamilie (603)

Familie med store barn (528)

Gruppe (1138)

Bra
7,3
fra 7811 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Fasiliteter
6,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Verdi for pengene
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3

6,8 Koh S.
Malaysia
14 mars 2016
Location and food
Very near to Yau ma tei mtr. 2 mins walk to temple street. Many bus in front of the hotel to go anywhere in the city. If you come from airport you can take bus number A21 and stop at man ming lei bus stop lane. Very fast check in and check out.

7,6 Mohamad K.
Singapore
09 mars 2016
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.

6,4 Ng E.
Singapore
07 mars 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.

6,7 Ameilia A.
Indonesia
07 mars 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small

6,7 Ameilia A.
Indonesia
07 mars 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small

6 SAU C.
Hong Kong
07 mars 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.

7,2 Kok Y.
Malaysia
29 mars 2016
Good value and Location
nothing to shout about as its a business trip. Sleep and go! Great location with that kind of price.

6,4 Rudy T.
Indonesia
02 mars 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location

7,2 Alex L.
Malaysia
11 mars 2016
very small bath room
location good, staff friendly, room tightly and clean. just the bath room can't imagine that how small it has.

8,7 frances D.
Philippines
01 mars 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.