Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8152 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Chaiwat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Skrevet 12 november 2013

Sou fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
Skrevet 12 november 2013

YUIK fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.
Skrevet 11 november 2013

DAVID fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Skrevet 11 november 2013

pawana fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.
Skrevet 11 november 2013

Ng fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Great Shopping experience in central area
central district, affordable price, clean
Though it's so small (very hong-kong style), it's a clean and nice hotel which is a good choice if you are going to hong kong for shopping. It's in the middle of the Kowloon shopping area. So convenient!!! And it's affordable.
Skrevet 09 november 2013

Ng fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Energetic
Convenient, Comfortable, Very Convenient
Very Convenient, reasonable in hong kong. It's clean and hip. I would stay here again for short visit.
Skrevet 09 november 2013

Cheng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small
Skrevet 09 november 2013

Ho fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.
Skrevet 08 november 2013

yes fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
good! and great location, but room just too small
clean, safety, location
Skrevet 08 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: