Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Hou fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
It is OK hotel
Clean
AC had water dripping. Reception is OK. Room is quite small even they gave us upgrade.
Skrevet 27 november 2013

David fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Nothing special.
Accessibility; Cleanliness, Staff
There was no night light, so I opened the bathroom light. Not comfortable as the lighting hits directly to my eyes.
Skrevet 27 november 2013

Ha fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Great stay in Casa Hotel
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to access to MTR
It was a very good stay at Casa hotel. Room is clean and located in a very good area, easily to access to MTR, just 3mins walk to Temple Street.
Skrevet 26 november 2013

wanchien fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
Skrevet 26 november 2013

QuekPhei fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
Skrevet 25 november 2013

Jeanette fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
Skrevet 25 november 2013

Jason fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK
Skrevet 24 november 2013

Jennifer fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
Skrevet 24 november 2013

Mamun fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
Skrevet 23 november 2013

Matt fra Canada
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
Skrevet 22 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: