Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8055 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8055 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Yong T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location
Skrevet 05 november 2013

Ming V. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Skrevet 05 november 2013

HEE K. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.
Skrevet 04 november 2013

HEE K. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
Best Location for shopping,so near to MRT You Ma Tei.Overall, the Casa Hotel is pretty good for goods and food hunting.
Skrevet 04 november 2013

Emily S. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Best Shopping Site
Location, Tidy, Clean
Skrevet 03 november 2013

benedict A. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
my stay was not that bad. room is small
location. hotel is near the mrt and shopping area
my experience in this hotel is not that bad, near the mrt and in front is a bus stop going. room and toilet is small.
Skrevet 01 november 2013

junxue S. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Just the bath....
location, internet, cheap
Skrevet 01 november 2013

junxue S. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
everything good,except the bath.
location, internet, cheap
Skrevet 01 november 2013

Wai W. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
near shopping area,near mtr only 2 min walk
not expensive,fast internet,near local night market,convenince to all the shopping area
Worth the money, only Bath room very small.lift also small. When check out room need to wait long time
Skrevet 31 oktober 2013

TZE C. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Very small room, otherwise okay
Fast and free wifi. Clean.
The hotel room and the bathroom are really small. But in HK, I guess most of the hotels are like this. Otherwise the staffs are friendly and the hotel is clean. Free wifi is provided as well.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2013