Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Wenjia fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
worth half the price
location not too bad
tiny stuffy airless room, dead expensive, bathroom so small can even sit on toilet, that was anyway wer through due to shower.
Skrevet 30 november 2013

Puay fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Room is very small and very noisy
This is a very centrally located hotel, closeby to shoppings and eateries, and also next to MTR station. Very convenient location for all.
Stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. Despite of the small tiny room and small toilet/attached to shower, I managed my daily tasks very well. Bed is very small only a single bed even though most hotels will provide a double or queen size bed even for one single traveler. Limited facilities in room - no fridge, no deposit safe. etc.
Skrevet 30 november 2013

Raoul fra Nederland
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Small room but excellent location!
The location is just awesome next to the MTR station. Price is reasonable for what you get.
Skrevet 29 november 2013

Li fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Good location but not comfortable room
Location very close to MRT station, staff is helpful
Good location as it is really near to the MRT station. The toilet is too small, really small and uncomfortable.
Skrevet 28 november 2013

Chau fra
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Shopping
transportation
bedroom size too small. Good location to everywhere cos nesrby the MTR station. Roon Service is fine.
Skrevet 28 november 2013

Hou fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
It is OK hotel
Clean
AC had water dripping. Reception is OK. Room is quite small even they gave us upgrade.
Skrevet 27 november 2013

David fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Nothing special.
Accessibility; Cleanliness, Staff
There was no night light, so I opened the bathroom light. Not comfortable as the lighting hits directly to my eyes.
Skrevet 27 november 2013

Ha fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Great stay in Casa Hotel
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to access to MTR
It was a very good stay at Casa hotel. Room is clean and located in a very good area, easily to access to MTR, just 3mins walk to Temple Street.
Skrevet 26 november 2013

wanchien fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
Skrevet 26 november 2013

QuekPhei fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
Skrevet 25 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: