Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8056 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8056 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Greg R. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Ok, although very small bathroom and slow lifts
Location, internet
Ok, although a little expensive AT&T his price point given the size of bathroom and general decor. Recommended if booking late and price not a big issue.
Skrevet 18 november 2013

Chew C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
good location
centrally located, easy to find & near shopping mall
good location easy to find, is so near to the MTR station, nearby many shopping mall but the room is abit to small & fast internet.
Skrevet 17 november 2013

Wong F. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2013
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean
Skrevet 17 november 2013

Ching T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Good location but too small
Location, fast internet in room, clean
The location is very good. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is right in the central of Nathan road which you can just walk and walk the whole day. Many local eateries nearby. The speed of the WIFI in the room is above expectation. The room though very small, is very clean. The interior design is a modern one, does not look like a budget hotel design. Overall an acceptable hotel except for the small toilet.
Skrevet 15 november 2013

CHUN P. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.
Skrevet 15 november 2013

LIEW P. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Skrevet 12 november 2013

Chaiwat R. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Skrevet 12 november 2013

Sou K. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
Skrevet 12 november 2013

YUIK P. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.
Skrevet 11 november 2013

DAVID K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Skrevet 11 november 2013