Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Chiang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Worth to stay
Location, Metro and Restaurant
This hotel is near to the metro station and location is good. room is clean and the staff is friendly. Nearby alot restaurant and market, I will stay back this hotel when i travel in Hong Kong
Skrevet 07 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chiang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Good Hotel
Location, Restaurant and Metro
This is my first time stay this hotel, The location is central and near to restaurant and metro station with walking distance, The hotel room is small but is clean ,
Skrevet 07 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kin fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Clean, centrally located at Yau Ma Tei MTR
Clean, comfortable, affordable.
Skrevet 06 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SIU fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Nice hotel
good location, easy access to MTR, reasonable hotel rates
hotel room itself is not very big. However easy access to MRT and it is surrounding by shops and restaurants
Skrevet 05 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Poh fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Great location! Food, transport!
Food everywhere, night markets round the corner, train station 1 min walk away
Can't go wrong. Forget Tsim Sha Tsui. Yau Ma Tei is the area to be. I find TST too crowded, expensive and commercialized. To be where the locals are, surrounded by fantastic 24/h food, night markets, watering holes, here's the place to stay. HK is known for its cramp accommodation - being asian, it's bad enough. It's much worse for caucasians. The size of this hotel is pretty good as compared to others. IN HONGKONG, ALWAYS CHECK ROOM SIZE. It can be extremely claustrophobic! My boyfriend's about 1.8m, at one of the place that we stayed, he couldn't even stretch out in the ROOM. The bed was literally the room, and was just nice for me, and i'm only 1.58m! So always pay a little bit more for a larger room. The train station is literally, downstairs. And Yau Ma Tei station is located perfectly - to any major areas like Hong Kong Island, TST, Mongkok - just a couple stops away. 10 mins and you're in HK island, same for TST. The hotel is also located on the main road, and it has an English name, which is very important especially if you don't speak the language. Many hotels are tucked away and in the urban maze that is hongkong where road signs aren't always available and buildings merge together into a blur, you want somewhere you can find easily. And no, your cab driver won't know where your hotel is. HK changes so quickly, it's hard even for the locals to keep track.
Skrevet 05 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Adriel fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
definitely waste of money room is not clean
location
room is very dirty and small and won't come back here worst hotel i stayed in hong kong wall are dirty pictures is not how it looks physically ....
Skrevet 04 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LIBBY fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
good
very accessible
The best feature of the hotel is it's accessibility to public transportation (city buses, airport bus and MTR). It is also right smack in Nathan Road. The hotel room although clean, is extremely small. The bathroom is really tiny (I'm 5'2") and the walls are made of half frosted glass. If you are with family, taking a bath while someone else is in the room is ok but if you are with friends it could get awkward.
Skrevet 04 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alvin fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Good for sightseeing
Location, helpful staff and free WiFi
The hotel room is small as expected in most of the HK hotels. We stayed at Casa Hotel before and we know what to expect. Still I would say the price is high compared to other cities in Asia including Tokyo. The higher price of this hotel is mainly because of the unbeatable location with easy access to many attractions through public transportation. It is a good choice if you only need a place to sleep. The staff is helpful.
Skrevet 03 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alvin fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Pleasant stay and helpful staff
Helpful staff, free upgrade and easy access
We stayed at Casa Hotel many times and we got a free upgrade to the bigger room. It was a pleasant surprise. The staff was really helpful as we had to leave the luggage at the hotel for a few days. You can't beat the location and easy access. Free WiFi is good.
Skrevet 03 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alvin fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Simple hotel with easy access
Easy access, shopping and dinning,
The hotel is only 1 minute walk to the MTR station, and bus stops are right in front of the hotel. The airport bus stop is a block away. Convenience store like 7-11 and other stores for shoes and other things can be found nearby.
Skrevet 03 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: