Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Dewiana fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Very good
Clean, big room, near market
Very good environment , ladies market within walking distance, it is considered big room but toilet is small.
Skrevet 12 desember 2013

Dewiana fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
The overall is good as it is conveniently located.
Near MRT, best food nearby and closest to shopping mall
So far so good as this is my second trip stay at this hotel.
Skrevet 12 desember 2013

Choo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Convenient Location but samll room
Near to MTR, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
I was stay in CASA for 3 nights. The hotel location is very convenient which is just 1 minute walk to the Yao Ma Dei MTR station. Compare to Tsim Sa Tsui, Casa is not that crowed and noisy. The room was really small but still acceptable for 2 persons to stay.
Skrevet 12 desember 2013

WAN fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Relax and enjoyable trip
Near to MTR, shopping areas and night markets , Pricing of Hotel rate is reasonable. Friendly staff
Have a great stay at Casa Hotel. Daily room cleaing service available.The hotel location is very accessible to major transport such as their MTR and Public buses. There are good eating place near the hotel within walking distance. If you miss the temple street market, it is just behind the hotel.
Skrevet 12 desember 2013

Saw fra Malaysia
Par
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price
Skrevet 11 desember 2013

wanida fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center
Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong
Skrevet 10 desember 2013

Wang fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
great location and clean room
great location and clean room
The hotel has a great location, very close to the MRT exit. I think it's very suitable for budgeted travelers. The room is small, but it's quite HK standard. The room is clean.
Skrevet 09 desember 2013

Seiji fra Japan
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
good for one night stay
close to the station, close to the shopping area and cheaper than most other hotels
the room i booked was cheaper than any other hotels i found on the website. i was not expecting a big room but the one i got was really small and the shower room was toilet/shower. there was just a small space for a shower right next to the toilet. the bed was really small too. wi-fi was fast, that was a good point about this hotel. easy access to the popular shopping area and just 1 minute away from the nearest station. a night market is also close-by.
Skrevet 09 desember 2013

Raymond fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Somehow small room.
fast wifi. very fast reception.
This is somehow a budget hotel. Rooms are a bit small and so the toilets are..
Skrevet 08 desember 2013

Choon fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Crampy bathroom
Location, Transport, Staff
Over it was okay but the bathroom was too tiny. Only 2 lifts serving so during peak hours have to wait quite a while.
Skrevet 07 desember 2013


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: