Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8048 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Alvin H. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Pleasant stay and helpful staff
Helpful staff, free upgrade and easy access
We stayed at Casa Hotel many times and we got a free upgrade to the bigger room. It was a pleasant surprise. The staff was really helpful as we had to leave the luggage at the hotel for a few days. You can't beat the location and easy access. Free WiFi is good.
Skrevet 03 desember 2013

Alvin H. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Simple hotel with easy access
Easy access, shopping and dinning,
The hotel is only 1 minute walk to the MTR station, and bus stops are right in front of the hotel. The airport bus stop is a block away. Convenience store like 7-11 and other stores for shoes and other things can be found nearby.
Skrevet 03 desember 2013

Wenjia W. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
worth half the price
location not too bad
tiny stuffy airless room, dead expensive, bathroom so small can even sit on toilet, that was anyway wer through due to shower.
Skrevet 30 november 2013

Puay S. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Room is very small and very noisy
This is a very centrally located hotel, closeby to shoppings and eateries, and also next to MTR station. Very convenient location for all.
Stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. Despite of the small tiny room and small toilet/attached to shower, I managed my daily tasks very well. Bed is very small only a single bed even though most hotels will provide a double or queen size bed even for one single traveler. Limited facilities in room - no fridge, no deposit safe. etc.
Skrevet 30 november 2013

Raoul J. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Small room but excellent location!
The location is just awesome next to the MTR station. Price is reasonable for what you get.
Skrevet 29 november 2013

Li T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Good location but not comfortable room
Location very close to MRT station, staff is helpful
Good location as it is really near to the MRT station. The toilet is too small, really small and uncomfortable.
Skrevet 28 november 2013

Chau P. fra
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Shopping
transportation
bedroom size too small. Good location to everywhere cos nesrby the MTR station. Roon Service is fine.
Skrevet 28 november 2013

Hou L. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
It is OK hotel
Clean
AC had water dripping. Reception is OK. Room is quite small even they gave us upgrade.
Skrevet 27 november 2013

David S. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Nothing special.
Accessibility; Cleanliness, Staff
There was no night light, so I opened the bathroom light. Not comfortable as the lighting hits directly to my eyes.
Skrevet 27 november 2013

Ha T. fra Vietnam
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Great stay in Casa Hotel
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to access to MTR
It was a very good stay at Casa hotel. Room is clean and located in a very good area, easily to access to MTR, just 3mins walk to Temple Street.
Skrevet 26 november 2013