Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Chit fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Skrevet 07 januar 2014

Daniel fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Skrevet 06 januar 2014

Qian fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
Skrevet 05 januar 2014

Raymond fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.
Skrevet 05 januar 2014

Jitrachart fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Compact but comfort
close to MTR , easy check-in/out , many Restaurants
a bit (very) small toilet , but the greatest thing is the clostest one with the transportation.
Skrevet 04 januar 2014

Wei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Tiny hotel in a fabulous location
Clean, fast check-in/check-out, fast internet
The rooms in the hotel are generally small so be mentally prepared, especially if you book a standard room. We decided to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe after seeing the room. Overall, the stay was still pleasant. The best part about the hotel was its superb location at YMT, near to airport bus stop and MTR station.
Skrevet 03 januar 2014

Koh fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Easy Access to vaioura attraction shopping
Near by Temple Street, Tourist attraction area
The Hotel location is good, easy access from airport to hotel and hotel to airport with direct express bus A21 but a little disappoint with the toilet. Firstly, the basin is without hot water supply, secondly, no fridge in the hotel room, thirdly but no last, the toilet is super tiny tingly.
Skrevet 03 januar 2014

Jose fra Spania
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
Good hotel near MTR
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Tiny room even by Hong Kong standards but otherwise nice, clean and well designed hotel. I found the guests to be a bit noisy. Staff were nice and efficient. Stay here for the location.
Skrevet 03 januar 2014

Yeo fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Room too small & pack
Strategic location
Room is too small & pack. Not value for money. However location is strategic. If price is cheaper it was worth for the stay. Room provide free wifi.
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

Actisys fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Skrevet 01 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: