Bra 7,3
basert på 8152 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8152 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Kerry fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Love the location. Had a pleasant stay.
Terrific location, right next to MTR station. In-room high speed internet. Affordable price.
Overall pleasant. Room is tiny, especially the bathroom. Good to have power socket by the bed. Price is good for the given location of the hotel.
Skrevet 27 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shao fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
cheap, good location
right next to the MTR station, pretty cheap
booked the hotel for it's convenient location. it's cheap, but you get what you pay for, which isn't very much. without a doubt the tiniest bathroom i've ever seen.
Skrevet 27 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KIM fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Ok
Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in
Skrevet 27 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Luth fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
Skrevet 27 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siraphatr fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Good location
Near MTR. Convenience
Good location with convenient to MTR. Small room but worth.
Skrevet 25 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peiyun fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Skrevet 24 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peiyun fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Skrevet 24 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Haojie fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Good Location
Location, airport shuttle just outside hotel and staff
Toilet glass door is semi transparent, i stayed in a family room but imagine seeing your family members bathing or using the toilet while you are lying on the bed...
Skrevet 23 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Daphnee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Highly recommended
Very conveniently located, no frills check in and out, clean hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C, 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Lots of eateries and shops around the area. Airport transfer bus A21 at it's doorstep. And it's my 5th time staying in this hotel. Always my first choice Hong Kong hotel.
Skrevet 21 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lim fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.
Skrevet 21 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: