Bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Wei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
cosy and comfortable!
friendly staff, good location, good service
The room was a little small but it was alright for the price we paid. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. Loved the room service that was so meticulous while cleaning the room! Great service from the staff! Thanks!
Skrevet 28 januar 2014

LEE fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Same Review Again
Just like the last review on this Hotel, the location and convenience of this Hotel is superb. You get access to food and convenient stores easily and the MTR is just less than a minute walk away.
Check in and out was fast. Room is clean, but small. May not be suitable for large travelers.
Skrevet 28 januar 2014

Kerry fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Love the location. Had a pleasant stay.
Terrific location, right next to MTR station. In-room high speed internet. Affordable price.
Overall pleasant. Room is tiny, especially the bathroom. Good to have power socket by the bed. Price is good for the given location of the hotel.
Skrevet 27 januar 2014

Shao fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
cheap, good location
right next to the MTR station, pretty cheap
booked the hotel for it's convenient location. it's cheap, but you get what you pay for, which isn't very much. without a doubt the tiniest bathroom i've ever seen.
Skrevet 27 januar 2014

KIM fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Ok
Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in
Skrevet 27 januar 2014

Luth fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
Skrevet 27 januar 2014

Siraphatr fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Good location
Near MTR. Convenience
Good location with convenient to MTR. Small room but worth.
Skrevet 25 januar 2014

Peiyun fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Skrevet 24 januar 2014

Peiyun fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Skrevet 24 januar 2014

Haojie fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Good Location
Location, airport shuttle just outside hotel and staff
Toilet glass door is semi transparent, i stayed in a family room but imagine seeing your family members bathing or using the toilet while you are lying on the bed...
Skrevet 23 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: