Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Ho fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
not bad but also not good.
location, air con, price
not bad but also not good. just stay a short period for a day.
Skrevet 13 februar 2014

Debao fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Room so small, location good and rate expensive.
Location is good and go out convinent
The room was so small and very expensive. But the location was good near the metro station.
Skrevet 13 februar 2014

Yuet fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Good Location at a reasonable room rate
Very Covenient, Affordable Price, Clean Room
perfect for business traveler who look for a tidy room in a convenient location. Temple street and lot of attraction are just near by.
Skrevet 12 februar 2014

Yuet fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Budget Business Hotel in the Busy Cosmopolitan
Affordable, Good Location,Clean
The best hotel in yau tsim mong with good transportation network and good price . The room is clean .
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

Cindy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Everything is good, clean . But too small.
Near to mtr station, less than 3 mins walk from exit C, a lot shop/ restaurant nearby.
Everything is good. Just the room a bit small, I'll still choose to stay when I'm back as its very near to mtr station.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014

Andrew fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
A good budget option
Central location, near public transportation, clean room
The room was small (normal for Hong Kong) but clean and comfortable and good value (by Hong Kong standards) for the money.
Skrevet 08 februar 2014

Saroj fra Thailand
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Convenient Transportation
1.Next to MTR
Skrevet 05 februar 2014

Jing fra Singapore
Par
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
rooms are small but great location
good service, great location, friendly staff
rooms are small but great location. staff are friendly and helpful
Skrevet 05 februar 2014

Mohammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Close to MTR station
too small , clean and good location
Great for budget hotel in Hong Kong city and centrally located , close to everything.
Skrevet 03 februar 2014

Dan fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
comfortable and very small
friendly staff, good location, good service
The room was a little small. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. But the shower water keeps coming out and make noisy. Great service from the staff!
Skrevet 03 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: