Bra 7,3
basert på 8147 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Brenda fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Easy access to local eateries, mtr and affordable
Pleasant stay but room is very small and toilet has no proper shower cubicle
Skrevet 18 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Brenda fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Close to local eateries, close to mtr and affordable
Pleasant stay but rooms are small and cleanliness can be improved.
Skrevet 18 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Susan fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
can smell cig smell though we stay nonsmokin Rm
Good Location, Easy access to and fro from airport .Bus number A21 HKG$33
Good only setback is we have to carry up our luggage up & down a flight of steps before entering the lift
Skrevet 18 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Timaporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Easy for travel
Near MRT, Near Night Market, Easy for travel to airport
The room is clean and comfortable , Very close to subway and night market. very easy to find restaurant and minimart.
Skrevet 16 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Linna fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Very good location besides you ma tee railway sta.
Reception friendly.rapid check in & out.
Very good location. But close to the Nathan street. A bit noise.
Skrevet 16 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ho fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
not bad but also not good.
location, air con, price
not bad but also not good. just stay a short period for a day.
Skrevet 13 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Debao fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Room so small, location good and rate expensive.
Location is good and go out convinent
The room was so small and very expensive. But the location was good near the metro station.
Skrevet 13 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yuet fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Good Location at a reasonable room rate
Very Covenient, Affordable Price, Clean Room
perfect for business traveler who look for a tidy room in a convenient location. Temple street and lot of attraction are just near by.
Skrevet 12 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yuet fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Budget Business Hotel in the Busy Cosmopolitan
Affordable, Good Location,Clean
The best hotel in yau tsim mong with good transportation network and good price . The room is clean .
Skrevet 11 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cindy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Everything is good, clean . But too small.
Near to mtr station, less than 3 mins walk from exit C, a lot shop/ restaurant nearby.
Everything is good. Just the room a bit small, I'll still choose to stay when I'm back as its very near to mtr station.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: