Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8046 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8046 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Christian T. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Skrevet 12 januar 2014

Richard L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Skrevet 12 januar 2014

huee L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Skrevet 12 januar 2014

SUTTHICHOK W. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Skrevet 12 januar 2014

lye L. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Skrevet 11 januar 2014

Peijuan E. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Skrevet 09 januar 2014

Mince L. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Skrevet 09 januar 2014

Chit L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Skrevet 07 januar 2014

Daniel B. fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Skrevet 06 januar 2014

Qian T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
Skrevet 05 januar 2014