Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Ramir fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Acceptable for a budget hotel
Location, Price and access to Public transportation
Acceptable Budget Hotel, small room, very basic amenities, good location for shopping, easy access to public transportation.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014

Thao fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Good location, good price but small room
good location, friendly staff and value for money
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014

Fatima fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
very small but clean room, ok for its price
location, location,location
clean room, value for money, only drawback is the glass-enclosed toilet with a door that diesnt go all the way to the ceiling
Skrevet 04 mars 2014

BOON fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Simple and Easy
Location, Ease access to MTR station, Next to Templer street night market
Very impressive with the location of this Hotel, MTR Yau Ma Tei Station just a few steps away. Airport Bus stop also just within eye sight when step our from hotel. Back street is the famous templer street night market and variety of choices for local food restaurants.
Skrevet 03 mars 2014

Vilma fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Very good location, lots of restaurants nearby
Location, accessibility, comfort
Very comfortable, near to shops, mtr, restaurants, english speaking, friendly staff.
Skrevet 28 februar 2014

Sasinut fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Business hotel with a good facility and location.
location public transport good resturant
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Skrevet 27 februar 2014

Patrick fra Filippinene
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Get what you pay for. centrally located.
LOCATION NEAR MTR, CLEAN ROOMS, SURROUNDINGS
A bit expensive for the size, but clean and really comfortable rooms. location was perfect, 50 steps to the YAU MA TEI, MTR station. Staff though does not lend you adaptors which you will need during your stay. you only have one in your room so better if you go bring your own.
Skrevet 27 februar 2014

Tsing fra USA
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
very small room, clean, centrally located
central location, clean, and friendly staff
I did not like the super-small size - you can hardly walk around the room! But the hotel has easy access to subway and is centrally located. IT has also a friendly staff.
Skrevet 27 februar 2014

Chai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Easy access Location
Location
The hotel is easy access from Yau Ma Tei MTR. The bed is hard very uncomfortable hardly to fall sleep
Skrevet 27 februar 2014

Pattanin fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Good hotel in HK
Clean, near MRT, easy to airport
It is very easy from airport to Casa hotel by city bus. The hotel is very close to MRT and there are many resturant around Casa hotel. However, room size and bathroom are very very small.
Skrevet 23 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: