Bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Joanna fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
5 mins to MTR but super small room
Staff were friendly & helpful
get a room change. will never stay in this hotel ever again. room was super small, cleaniness issue too
Skrevet 08 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
still ok
location, price, clean
The room is very small but good price. very good location
Skrevet 07 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WILLIAM fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Totally Disaster
Nice location.
Bad Service at first you might think its a good deal , but actually its not. there is a hotel around the corner which is i must say better than this one.
Skrevet 06 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

vince fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Not really comfortable.
Location. Restaurant. MTR
Washroom was so small my knees were almost touching the wall. Shower is together with the toilet and sink. Turn on the shower everything gets wet. Window sink toilet and toilet paper and floor. So I tried to use the sink to wash in stead of taking a shower. But the sink has no hot water. So I could not even clean myself. I would really not recommend this place unless there other rooms are betterThis is on top of the rooms being so small and drab. I would prefer to stay at Nathan king hotel or there is an other one across the street next to the Salvation Army
Skrevet 05 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WAI fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
It's pleasant, but a lot of walking..
centally located, easy access to & fro airport and very near to MTR
The upgrade room was small but clean. The toilet was also tiny. Else.. not too bad.
Skrevet 05 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HSIUHUNG fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Simple and clean hotel
good location, price ok, small room
the room which I stayed is standard twin,although the space is a bit too difficult for 2 people to put their luggage, but the room and bathroom is clean. Good for only stay for sleeping. Besides,it's close to MTR station and many major tourist attractions.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HSIUHUNG fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
near MTR, nice service, value for pirce
small but clean, near shopping area, central located
It is easy to access the hotel from airport,the bus stop is right nearby the hotel,convenient for travelers who carry luggage. The room is small but enough to open my luggage on the ground,with everything that travelers need in the room. It has its own cafe for a cheap meal. Easy to get to main tourist attractions within walking distance. But the bed is not that comfortable, although it's quiet clean.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ramir fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Acceptable for a budget hotel
Location, Price and access to Public transportation
Acceptable Budget Hotel, small room, very basic amenities, good location for shopping, easy access to public transportation.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thao fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Good location, good price but small room
good location, friendly staff and value for money
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fatima fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
very small but clean room, ok for its price
location, location,location
clean room, value for money, only drawback is the glass-enclosed toilet with a door that diesnt go all the way to the ceiling
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: