Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

WILLIAM fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Totally Disaster
Nice location.
Bad Service at first you might think its a good deal , but actually its not. there is a hotel around the corner which is i must say better than this one.
Skrevet 06 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

vince fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Not really comfortable.
Location. Restaurant. MTR
Washroom was so small my knees were almost touching the wall. Shower is together with the toilet and sink. Turn on the shower everything gets wet. Window sink toilet and toilet paper and floor. So I tried to use the sink to wash in stead of taking a shower. But the sink has no hot water. So I could not even clean myself. I would really not recommend this place unless there other rooms are betterThis is on top of the rooms being so small and drab. I would prefer to stay at Nathan king hotel or there is an other one across the street next to the Salvation Army
Skrevet 05 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WAI fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
It's pleasant, but a lot of walking..
centally located, easy access to & fro airport and very near to MTR
The upgrade room was small but clean. The toilet was also tiny. Else.. not too bad.
Skrevet 05 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HSIUHUNG fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Simple and clean hotel
good location, price ok, small room
the room which I stayed is standard twin,although the space is a bit too difficult for 2 people to put their luggage, but the room and bathroom is clean. Good for only stay for sleeping. Besides,it's close to MTR station and many major tourist attractions.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HSIUHUNG fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
near MTR, nice service, value for pirce
small but clean, near shopping area, central located
It is easy to access the hotel from airport,the bus stop is right nearby the hotel,convenient for travelers who carry luggage. The room is small but enough to open my luggage on the ground,with everything that travelers need in the room. It has its own cafe for a cheap meal. Easy to get to main tourist attractions within walking distance. But the bed is not that comfortable, although it's quiet clean.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ramir fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Acceptable for a budget hotel
Location, Price and access to Public transportation
Acceptable Budget Hotel, small room, very basic amenities, good location for shopping, easy access to public transportation.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thao fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Good location, good price but small room
good location, friendly staff and value for money
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fatima fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
very small but clean room, ok for its price
location, location,location
clean room, value for money, only drawback is the glass-enclosed toilet with a door that diesnt go all the way to the ceiling
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

BOON fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Simple and Easy
Location, Ease access to MTR station, Next to Templer street night market
Very impressive with the location of this Hotel, MTR Yau Ma Tei Station just a few steps away. Airport Bus stop also just within eye sight when step our from hotel. Back street is the famous templer street night market and variety of choices for local food restaurants.
Skrevet 03 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Vilma fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Very good location, lots of restaurants nearby
Location, accessibility, comfort
Very comfortable, near to shops, mtr, restaurants, english speaking, friendly staff.
Skrevet 28 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: