Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

KIM fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Skrevet 18 mars 2014

Rogayah fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2014
great location
near to public transport, easy access to other places, near to the shop
Skrevet 18 mars 2014

Erick fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Great Location
Location, Price, Shopping
Everything was good but room was small and the bathroom was even smaller....LOL
Skrevet 18 mars 2014

ZHEN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Okay.
Convenient.
Skrevet 17 mars 2014

KIM fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
good location,near shopping area and eating house
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local eating restaurants around.near mtr yaomatei station
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local restaurants around.mtr yaumatei station just few minutes to reached.
Skrevet 17 mars 2014

Alice fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
Great, Few mins to MTR, Shopping, Dining nearby
Good location, Clean, Value for $
We arrive 7am and they are very kind to let us check in early. Local street food stalls (temple street)and night market is behind the hotel. Surround many shoppings and dining. You can take airport bus A21, alight at stop 9 (mcdonald) and the hotel is right opposite only. Taxi from hotel to airport is HKD240 if do not want to take bus.
Skrevet 14 mars 2014

Jude fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Needs better heating facilities, service not good
Near MRT. Near Shopping areas. Central
Very cold room, even without aircon on, the cold wind seep in through the windows, making it very uncomfortable to sleep. Heater can only provide hot water for 10mins, after which you have to wait for it to reheat.
Skrevet 13 mars 2014

Lisa fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
wonderful and very convenient location
great location, friendly cleaner, clean room
Very wonderful location, walking distance to yau ma tei mtr station & airport shuttle. The room is abit small but just nice for 2 to stay in for a night rest. But a pity of their very cramp toilet.
Skrevet 11 mars 2014

jessie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
refer below
refer below
Very nice and convenience for public transport, food, shopping, monwy changer. Just want to mentioned thw toilet too small.
Skrevet 11 mars 2014

Anna fra Australia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
it was a pleasant stay
location was great, friendly staff and clean rooms
Skrevet 11 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: