Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Rubie-Lyn fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
non accessible if you have a big luggage from the mtr station
so hard to go to hotel if you have a big luggage, coz there is no escalator or elevator from the mtr station
Skrevet 28 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marilyn fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
okay stay
Location is great. cleanliness was horrible, we saw a couple of cockroaches! the toilet is pretty small, and it's translucent so it's quite awkward for the older children who stay together. close to road, very noisy at night. thin walls, can hear the neighbours. will probably think about staying here again.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Megie fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Thumbs up!
For the entire stay, i'd rate a 7.5... Everything was good except for the small elevator and comfort room, heater was good though (they also changed our towels and toothbrushes!)... Very very near to mtr station, id say walking distance from temple st and other night market... Airport (to & fr) bus stop is sooo near.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Youri fra Kina
Par
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Very good location
Just next to the MTR station, Tiny room but clean
Skrevet 27 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michelle fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Hotel that's too small
Casa Hotel was affordable, considering its location. Near the MTR station. Accessible to different types of establishments. Walking distance from the Night Market. Hotel is simple and clean. Staff were inefficient though. All three receptionists focused on one Chinese guest, leaving us and some other visitors waiting for a long time. Facilities were ordinary and the room is very small. Beds were tiny, with little spaces in between. No area for showering, you take a shower in front of the sink, beside the toilet bowl.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Edwin fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Location
Location is good
Skrevet 27 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wee fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good location and good service
the only shortcoming is those room facing the nathan road are quite nosiy even after midnight..
Skrevet 26 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ah fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Good location, small toilet
Hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Come out of the exit, you'll reach the hotel within 5mins. Many restaurants around the area, supermarket, clinics and lots of shops too. The bad thing is the toilet is very small, you shower and pee at the same place. However, other facilities are good. They have an electric kettle, hair dryer, wardrobe with drawers etc. The lift is very slow too especially during peak hours. I'll stay here again when I'm back in HK because I think the price is just nice for me.
Skrevet 26 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

walker fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good for the price
And 1/2 block from Mtr.
Skrevet 25 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ka fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
budget choice
great service, convenient location
Skrevet 25 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: