Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Rae fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Great location!
Only few steps to Yao Ma Tei subway station. Easy to get anywhere! And all are very nice people, kind and polite.
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

Zyrah fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nice place to stay
Hotel is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around.
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

Andreas fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Hotel with goog location
Hotel near to MTR You Ma Tei so it's make us easy to go around hongkong by mtr.All staff very friendly and willing to give help if we requested for help.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

Yao fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good location
Near the bus station and subway
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

Changheon fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin room
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

Rubie-Lyn fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
non accessible if you have a big luggage from the mtr station
so hard to go to hotel if you have a big luggage, coz there is no escalator or elevator from the mtr station
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

Marilyn fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
okay stay
Location is great. cleanliness was horrible, we saw a couple of cockroaches! the toilet is pretty small, and it's translucent so it's quite awkward for the older children who stay together. close to road, very noisy at night. thin walls, can hear the neighbours. will probably think about staying here again.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

Megie fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Thumbs up!
For the entire stay, i'd rate a 7.5... Everything was good except for the small elevator and comfort room, heater was good though (they also changed our towels and toothbrushes!)... Very very near to mtr station, id say walking distance from temple st and other night market... Airport (to & fr) bus stop is sooo near.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

Youri fra Kina
Par
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Very good location
Just next to the MTR station, Tiny room but clean
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

Michelle fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Hotel that's too small
Casa Hotel was affordable, considering its location. Near the MTR station. Accessible to different types of establishments. Walking distance from the Night Market. Hotel is simple and clean. Staff were inefficient though. All three receptionists focused on one Chinese guest, leaving us and some other visitors waiting for a long time. Facilities were ordinary and the room is very small. Beds were tiny, with little spaces in between. No area for showering, you take a shower in front of the sink, beside the toilet bowl.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: