Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Lum fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
good
clean
Skrevet 01 april 2014

Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
Skrevet 01 april 2014

TETSUJI fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Skrevet 29 mars 2014

LEE fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Skrevet 28 mars 2014

TAN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Skrevet 28 mars 2014

Jing fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Skrevet 26 mars 2014

Sharon fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Skrevet 25 mars 2014

Lisa fra Filippinene
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Skrevet 25 mars 2014

Adam fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong
Skrevet 24 mars 2014

BOON fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
centrally located, pleasant and nice staff.
easy access to all transport, amenities and nice food.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staffs are pleasant and able to answer our queries.
Skrevet 24 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: