Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8068 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8068 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

ZHEN W. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Okay.
Convenient.
Skrevet 17 mars 2014

KIM L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
good location,near shopping area and eating house
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local eating restaurants around.near mtr yaomatei station
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local restaurants around.mtr yaumatei station just few minutes to reached.
Skrevet 17 mars 2014

Alice A. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
Great, Few mins to MTR, Shopping, Dining nearby
Good location, Clean, Value for $
We arrive 7am and they are very kind to let us check in early. Local street food stalls (temple street)and night market is behind the hotel. Surround many shoppings and dining. You can take airport bus A21, alight at stop 9 (mcdonald) and the hotel is right opposite only. Taxi from hotel to airport is HKD240 if do not want to take bus.
Skrevet 14 mars 2014

Jude N. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Needs better heating facilities, service not good
Near MRT. Near Shopping areas. Central
Very cold room, even without aircon on, the cold wind seep in through the windows, making it very uncomfortable to sleep. Heater can only provide hot water for 10mins, after which you have to wait for it to reheat.
Skrevet 13 mars 2014

Lisa O. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
wonderful and very convenient location
great location, friendly cleaner, clean room
Very wonderful location, walking distance to yau ma tei mtr station & airport shuttle. The room is abit small but just nice for 2 to stay in for a night rest. But a pity of their very cramp toilet.
Skrevet 11 mars 2014

jessie C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
refer below
refer below
Very nice and convenience for public transport, food, shopping, monwy changer. Just want to mentioned thw toilet too small.
Skrevet 11 mars 2014

Anna F. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
it was a pleasant stay
location was great, friendly staff and clean rooms
Skrevet 11 mars 2014

Samantha T. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2014
Good location. Close to MTR. Room very small.
Good location. Close to MTR. Airport bus A21 stop right opposite the hotel, convineint.
Room & the hotel lift were very small. Other then this the rest are ok.
Skrevet 11 mars 2014

Chai C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
1 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station exit C.
Great location. Extremely small room and toilet.
Skrevet 10 mars 2014

kanokporn W. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
very small room hotel with best location
location, location, location
It's o.k. despite the fact that the room space is so small, best for single not double. My mother and I stay on the 6th floor with room number #610. The check-in and check-out is fast. The best thing about this hotel is its' location. Right next to the left is Yau ma tei MRT station where you can easily visit attractions. The airport bus stop to airport is on the right of the hotel entrance about 100 meters away which mean that when you board the airport bus A21 from the airport with the fare 33 hk$, when you drop off in order to find the hotel, you have to cross the Nathan Road. This hotel is on the main street so it is very easy to find it. And because of its location, if I have to go to Hong Kong again, I prefer to stay in this hotel.
Skrevet 08 mars 2014