Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Edhita fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Comfortable, located near shopping area
Location,location,location
Comfort enough, except the bathroom is too small
Skrevet 11 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

chau fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
great location for shopping
money worth, nice, next to MRT station
Skrevet 08 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Raymond fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Clean room & easy access to public transport.
Room is small but clean with fast wifi.
On the whole, we had a pleasant stay!
Skrevet 07 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

VIvi fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Clean and comfortable but small room
Easy access to airport and public transport, good local food
Casa hotel is located at very good location. Buses just in front of the hotel main entrance and MRT station next to the hotel. Only need less than 5 minutes walk to get local food. At night time, can walk to night market located next street from the hotel. However, the room and bathroom are really small. After shower a whole bathroom is wet.
Skrevet 07 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

soo fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
centrally located but extremely small
centrally located
so far so good. centrally located. room is extremely small.the bathroom is pathetic!
Skrevet 06 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jiann fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2014
good central location
location, food and mrt
Skrevet 06 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hans fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2014
Location, Location, Location
The location is great. Close to the attractions in Kowloon, the Ferry terminals and public transportation
Stayed for 6 nites. The hotel is right at the MTR station and within walking distance from the Kowloon ferry terminal. Plenty of stores and restaurants are around the hotel. The rooms are tiny. Ordered double room, which is still a very small room, ok for one person but very small for two people. The shower is together with the toilet, very common set up in Asia. Hotel was clean, personnel friendly and helpful. Did not use the restaurant.
Skrevet 06 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HO fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Good location. Room is really small but clean.
Great Location, Near MTR, Clean
Skrevet 05 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Satisfactory
Location, close to public transport, value for money
We had a pleasant stay at Casa Hotel. The hotel is centrally located, very close to MTR and bus stop. Shuttle from hotel to airport is available 24hours, the bus stop is just few seconds walk from the hotel. Temple street is right behind the hotel. Hotel staff are attentive and helpful. The room condition is not luxury but clean and equipped with basic amenities. Overall, the stay was value for money.
Skrevet 05 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sok fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Comfortable short stay
Location location location
This hotel is very near to mtr station, local food, temple street, shops, departmental stores .. everything. It's worth to stay here if you main purpose to Hong Kong is to shop & eat. The standard room size is rather small. It's advisable to get Deluxe Room if you're bigger/taller in size.
Skrevet 05 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: