Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Great Location, Free WIFI, Friendly Staff
Location, WIFI
Great.Nothing to complain..
Skrevet 22 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ANYA fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Memorable trip with my husband and my baby.
Good location. Nice service, staffs speak English well.
Great location! Just steps to MRT station. Lovely staffs, most of them speak English well so it is easy to communicate. More important is that they are very helpful and flexible. The room is very small than we expected but it was clean so it is fair enough. I think this is a good value and we already recommended Casa hotel to our friends and family for their future trip :-) Keep up your good work Casa!
Skrevet 22 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wong fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Superb Location!
Location, accessibility, night shopping district
Clean, tidy and great location. Unfortunately, the room is very small and is not value for money.
Skrevet 21 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ngu fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
very small room, room shoud be renovate
centrally location, location close to MTR
room not very clean
Skrevet 21 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Xiaoyue fra Kina
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
comfortable, nice weather, funny
good location, fast check-in and check-out, recommendable room design
I will definitely recommend it to my friends in the future...I love the easy access to public transportation, the surroundings, nice restaurant can be founded nearby.
Skrevet 20 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ole fra Danmark
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Good stay as usual
Location, price, location
Stayed at Casa for the 3rd time. It is without doubt one of the best of the budget hotels in Kowloon. Great location right next to MTR. The rooms are of course small as they are in HK. Was upgraded from single room to double room - size seemed same, just the bed a bit bigger. Staff are nice and professional. The two elevators are crowded in the morning, with long waiting times. Never tried the breakfast, as there are lots of restaurants nearby for that. Will come again.
Skrevet 20 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yun fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
very near to mtr
staff spoke in good english, very friendly, very good location.
the hotel was very near to the mtr station, from the exit, turn right and you will get there in 1 minute. room wasn't very small. just nice for 2, enough space to open up luggage. however beds were rather short? had my feets dangling out while sleeping, but wasn't much of a problem unless you are taller than average. the toilet is rather small, just a small space with a basin and toilet bowl. the only area for you to shower is right in front of the sink.
Skrevet 19 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
the room was rather small and dirty
location, near the train station
Just felt that the room was a bit small and not very clean.
Skrevet 18 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chelsia fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
Not happy at all
Check in/out very efficient
I feel like I overpaid. Room is small but I can live with it. However, bathroom is terrible, it is small , there is no shower curtain, when taking a shower, water splash everywhere, glass door is semi see thru. Mold on the bathroom wall. Carpet floor is sort of filthy, they do not clean nor vacuum the floor daily. We have 3 people stay in the room, when requesting for an additional set of towel, they gave me a hard time saying that it is a twin room so it is only entitle to 2 sets of towel. Another annoying thing is , they always forget to refill the supply, it is either the bottled water or slippers. In conclusion, not satisfied at all.
Skrevet 16 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HEE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The location is very convenience some more its next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The hotel located in the city. A lot of shopping can do. But the room was extremely tiny and so is the bathroom.
Skrevet 16 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: