Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Tengku fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Comfortable stay despite small room
Location, Cleanliness, Near restaurants
We had a comfortable stay, clean room and comfortable bed. But the tv lack english channels.
Skrevet 17 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tengku fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Near MRT
Despite the small room, we had a comfortable stay
Skrevet 17 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kwek fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
Skrevet 17 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SWEE fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
Skrevet 16 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ann fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LEONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2013
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sharlyn fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.
Skrevet 15 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Szu fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
really close to the subway.
convenient, cheap, small room
the bathroom is too small. can barely turn my body. but it.s really close to subway, it just takes like 2 minutes.
Skrevet 15 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Justin fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Good location with patchy service
Easy access to MTR, good location in terms of food and shopping
Location was good being in the Yau Ma Tei area, with Mongkok and Jordan areas nearby. MTR station is 1 minute away. Cleanliness and comfort standards are decent. Service level is mixed - the lady who attended to us several times was very helpful, however there is a man who demonstrated appalling service - called reception to see if there's any cutlery available by any chance, and he slammed down the phone without hearing our reply.
Skrevet 15 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

chin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
Convenient Location although room is small
Close to MTR, Easy access to Public Transport, close to shopping area
Skrevet 14 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: