Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Bebie fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good Location.
Traveled in a group of 3. The hotel is located 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei station. Room is extremely small. Would recommend only if you'll be out the whole day and only needed a place to sleep at night. Despite the size of the room, it was still a pleasant stay afterall.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Dieter fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good native Hong Kong Location
It's a discrete and simple location in the middle of Kowloon. The hotel has western standards, is available at a reasonable price. That restaurant is not like other locations, when you like to have breakfast there , then you have to pay individually. this means smaller portions and paying for every coffee extra. Finally, you are in the middle of Kowloon and won't get more for your money.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

sungku fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
better than the hotels with similar price.
For a single person or even for two. The hotels seems ok to try to stay. Clean and friendly staff have print and copy machine and so on. Bath room is small but well, ok i guess. Overall, if you picl this hotel when the hotel is not booked by many, you will get reasonable price as well. Pick a good day to stay.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

Lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good location and clean
Overall good, room and toilet is clean. Quite ok the environment.
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Vidia fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Value for money
Everything ok
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Peter fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Cheap, tiny, frosty
I can certainly do cheap, less so tiny, a frigid reception from ground-floor security, not so much. The location is ideal but some training in civility lets the whole place down.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

suchin fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good value
Location is perfect for travelling with airport bus, on Nathan road which is very convenient. Though the room is so small but it is clean. Small elevator but acceptable. Overall is satisfactory.
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

PRASIT fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good location
good location near shopping center Mtr Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Rojie fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Excellent Location
Casa Hotel Advantage ✔️ACCESSIBLE to MTR and other transportation. ✔️RESTAURANTS & CONVENIENT STORE ✔️ACCOMMODATING STAFF ✔️VERY CLEAN (They usually clean every 1 hour) ✔️THE PLACE SMELLS GOOD (Due to cleanliness) ✔️MONEY CHANGER ✔️Many to Mention The only problem with this hotel is their COMFORT ROOM. The space is too small. You can pee and shower at the same time. All in all we had a great time. We will surely book again to this hotel when we get back to HK.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

David fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Lifts appeared to almost malfunction - and no late check-out policy
Agoda usually provides late check out at no cost at the courtesy of the hotel, but I was surprised that when I asked for it (before I had gone) they told me they would allow me a late check out, and then it would be latest by 1pm. I told the staff I see no difference between normal check out at 12 pm, and late check out at 1pm. Basically the hotel might as well erect a no late check out policy. If they want to give customers such a privilege, it should extend by at least 2 hours. Sound insulation from noise outside the building was good but for noise inside the building, it was just terribly lousy. I think what divided rooms were thin boards. This raises the issue of the risks in case of a fire. Further, the lift (the north side one) appeared to be malfunctioning as it was shaking a lot and moving up and down a little even though the general direction was going down. Oh, the money changer downstairs at the hotel gives a very bad rate. Better to change money at Mong Kok, one MTR stop away. The difference between hotel and Mong Kok rates was about 30 HK dollars per US$.
Skrevet 03 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: