Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
staff with good service, hotel in good location
staffs, location, shopping
this hotel located at premier area, MRT just located at the end of this buidling, at the back was Temple street, restaurant also located with the same block.
Skrevet 09 juni 2014

Shaun fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
Skrevet 09 juni 2014

Kasim fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
OK
location, location & location
Quite good
Skrevet 09 juni 2014

Joo fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
Helpful staffs,service & clean
Great & comfortable stay
Skrevet 08 juni 2014

supachai fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
small hotel and comfortable to shopping
ShoppingGood locationEazy to go everywhere
small hotel and eazy to go to shopping. nice staff and good location.
Skrevet 08 juni 2014

reginald fra Australia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
good but tiny rooms
location and staff good easy access to transport
tiny rooms had to pay $95 aust for 4 nights to get fridge in room to put insulin in so our room ended up a tiny bigger than standard room
Skrevet 08 juni 2014

Rea fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Accessible to Public Transportation, They allow baggage storage without charge
The hotel location is very good. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just around the corner. Buses are just infront of the hotel. Going to and from airport is very accessible, just ride bus A21 for a cheaper fare HK$33 only compare to MTR ride. There's a McDonalds across the street. I also recommend the restaurant nearby selling delicious peking duck for HK$30. Please be warned that they will ask for refundable deposit of HK$300 upon check-in eventhough it is not stated on their hotel policy on the booking information. Though they will return it once you check-out from the hotel. My friend and I booked the standard twin. Room space is good enough for us however the bathroom is just too small. You can't move comfortably inside due to the limited space
Skrevet 08 juni 2014

stella fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
good location
good location , restaurants、shops
Skrevet 05 juni 2014

Belynda fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Good for a Quick Trip
Good location, good location, good location
Skrevet 04 juni 2014

Kelvin fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 10 netter i mai 2014
OK hotel, Rm very small, bad for no shower tub.
close to Subway station. on busy shopping district. Night activities and food
Need long time to wait for elevator. people smokes in the non smoking room and lobby and bad smell got into rooms through exhaust fan in the bathroom. No one seems to control that. There is no shower tub in the bath room, the room is very small and odd. very hard to move around and place to put things.
Skrevet 04 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: