arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (7811)

Forretningsreisende (1032)

Par (2332)

Reiste alene (2178)

Småbarnsfamilie (603)

Familie med store barn (528)

Gruppe (1138)

Bra
7,3
fra 7811 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Fasiliteter
6,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Verdi for pengene
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3

3,7 CHIACHENG L.
Taiwan
16 juni 2014
soso
soso

8 Kelyn K.
Singapore
07 oktober 2014
Free and Easy
Location, valued for money,

6 Quincy Y.
Hong Kong
01 januar 2014
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area but double room is too small for two people. Toilet with flushing noise whole day so a bit annoying

5,3 Yeo W.
Malaysia
02 januar 2014
Room too small & pack
Strategic location
Room is too small & pack. Not value for money. However location is strategic. If price is cheaper it was worth for the stay. Room provide free wifi.

7,7 Soh H.
Malaysia
25 desember 2014
Good location
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Good location on the main shopping street. Near to mtr station. Had room with very small shower cum toilet. Cold december nights but no heater in room.

7 Tian P.
Singapore
30 desember 2013
A little too noisy
The location is very near the MTR, makes walking back easy even after a tiring day of shopping. Wonderful food available around the hotel. Shops are opened till late nights.
I understand that due to the high occupancy during Christmas Season, noise is inevitable. However, I would appreciate if the housekeeping would be gentler and try to keep their noise level lower. I was trying to rest a little later on day after Christmas, at 10 in the morning I could hear the vacuum and banging on the furniture and wall. And that is right after my noisy neighbor talking loudly along the corridor. Other than this, I am pretty satisfied with the hotel.

7,3 Lei P.
Macau
13 april 2014
excellent location
good location, relatively cheap, small room
not so good in general, but the location is perfect if you want a centrally located motel

6,3 Melvin K.
Singapore
30 desember 2013
Smallest bathroom, ever.
Very near to MTR, local food and night market
I've stayed in a couple of hotels around Yau Ma Tei and I acknowledged that the rooms are usually small because they are set up based on pre-existing buildings. However, the bathroom in Casa Hotel is way too small, where the toilet bowl is right next to the corner of the basin and everything the bathroom will get wet once you start showering. Plus points for this hotel is its proximity being next to the MTR station and five minutes walk to Temple Street night market.

8 Yong S.
Malaysia
19 november 2014
Tiny hotel
great location , easy access, friendly staff
typical hong kong hotel, small but clean. about 2 mins walk to subway station. a bit noisy cause just beside the main road.

7 karen L.
Canada
28 desember 2013
Room too small
Near subway
But elevator too small and slow ....so far so good no big deal only one night