Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8070 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8070 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

YEW C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Fantastic
Location
I would say the location is great. Do not expect too much. Decent room/bathroom size
Skrevet 22 mai 2014

pichaya R. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
good service
serviceconveniencegood location
it's good, convenience to transport and many restaurants near hotel
Skrevet 21 mai 2014

Tengku A. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Comfortable stay despite small room
Location, Cleanliness, Near restaurants
We had a comfortable stay, clean room and comfortable bed. But the tv lack english channels.
Skrevet 17 mai 2014

Tengku A. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Near MRT
Despite the small room, we had a comfortable stay
Skrevet 17 mai 2014

Kwek H. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
Skrevet 17 mai 2014

SWEE G. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

Ann C. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

LEONG P. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2013
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

Sharlyn L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.
Skrevet 15 mai 2014

Szu C. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
really close to the subway.
convenient, cheap, small room
the bathroom is too small. can barely turn my body. but it.s really close to subway, it just takes like 2 minutes.
Skrevet 15 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: